-
back to te Totty. Just dont click on the ones from Maz etc...
whoever mentioned Elisha Cuthbert - hands f*ckin off. i saw her first... easily the best looking chick in the world...
*sighs*
-
Quote:
Originally Posted by
back to te Totty. Just dont click on the ones from Maz etc...
whoever mentioned Elisha Cuthbert - hands f*ckin off. i saw her first... easily the best looking chick in the world...
*sighs*
Yep, not bad at all. Click!
Edit
Edit2
Just to put you over the edge SkStu....:D
-
Quote:
Originally Posted by
oh g'jesus... ill be right back...
here
and here
and one more
-
more Elisha Cuthbert... sorry...
-
-
Quote:
Originally Posted by
It was stated that topless pics aren't allowed though. I feel that should apply for both sexes...equal rights and all that;)
I agree!
-
Quote:
Originally Posted by
You title that post `more elisha cuthbert........ sorry`... if you apologize for this I'd hate to see what happens when you do something wrong :D
Hey SkStu, do you like Mila Kunis ..... http://img162.imageshack.us/img162/3...ilson068lz.jpg ?
I just ask because her and Elsiha seem... close http://s02.imagehost.org/0807/Elisha..._Kunis_704.jpg
http://www.randomchic.com/chics/elis...la%20Kunis.jpg :eek: :D
-
-
Quote:
Originally Posted by
have been a huge fan of Mila's work since the 70's show. Cant believe shes with Macauley Culkin - the lucky b@stard. Why do you mock me lord?
two thumbs up Stevo, quality work.
-
Some local golf Totty at the TPC Sawgrass.
-
-
Quote:
Originally Posted by
3. one of them isn't that great.
-
only the two on the right would be lucky enough to get with me. Called having standards, BP ;) :D ...
as for the yokes on StrangeIrishs post, the less said the better. :p
-
Quote:
Originally Posted by
only the two on the right would be lucky enough to get with me. Called having standards, BP ;) :D ...
as for the yokes on StrangeIrishs post, the less said the better. :p
The Blonde on the right is hot...no?
-
Quote:
Originally Posted by
The Blonde on the right is hot...no?
the one in the middle picture on the right? Yeah sorry man, fair dues. Shes fairly tasty. You can have her mate in the middle.
-
Quote:
Originally Posted by
the one in the middle picture on the right? Yeah sorry man, fair dues. Shes fairly tasty. You can have her mate in the middle.
Ha! No, I'll take blondie:D
-
-
-
1 Attachment(s)
-
Bit of old school there, stoj. How about Miss Monroe.
Great looking bird in her day.
-
-
Quote:
Originally Posted by
stojkovic
[ATTACH]Raquel[/ATTACH]
Quote:
Originally Posted by
Bit of old school there, stoj. How about
Miss Monroe.
Great looking bird in her
day.
Ye like a bit of walking stick do ye lads?:D:D
-
Quote:
Originally Posted by
MMMMMMMMmmmmmmmmmmmm Yes please
-
I'm really liking Mairead Farrell on that Self Help programme , she has something about her , Great rack , seems to have a good personality ,Seems up for the laugh , I can say without fear of contradiction that she'd get it from gustavo.
-
If the Cork bird off kids news on RTÉ2 played her cards right...
-
Quote:
Originally Posted by
Rocky77
If the Cork bird off kids news on RTÉ2 played her cards right...
Who?:confused:
-
Quote:
Originally Posted by
Who?:confused:
http://www.rte.ie/tv/theden/news2day...70662,null,228
-
Quote:
Originally Posted by
now theres some real quality. Good work fella.
-
Quote:
Originally Posted by
MMMMMMMMmmmmmmmmmmmm Yes please
Id have to agree :eek:
-
Quote:
Originally Posted by
Rocky77
Shoulda gone to specsavers Rocky. she's wrote off
-
Quote:
Originally Posted by
Shoulda gone to specsavers Rocky. she's wrote off
Burned :( To be fair, she looks better in reports than presenting.
It's at this point I should back off for fear I give the impression I spend a lot of time watching kids news...
-
-
Quote:
Originally Posted by
holy christ man, where are you pullin these beautys from?
Quote:
Originally Posted by
Rocky77
Burned :( To be fair, she looks better in reports than presenting.
It's at this point I should back off for fear I give the impression I spend a lot of time watching kids news...
yeah man, shes bet down. :p
-
Quote:
Originally Posted by
holy christ man, where are you pullin these beautys from?
Have to make up for some past uglies:D.
Charlize Theron
Again
And a couple of Birds from Cork!
-
Quote:
Originally Posted by
I'm really liking Mairead Farrell on that Self Help programme
Mairead Farrell
-
-
Quote:
Originally Posted by
Ye like a bit of walking stick do ye lads?:D:D
Dont knock it til you try it, Rambler ;)
-
Quote:
Originally Posted by
Absolutely Savage!
I'd lock her in my basement and go Josef Fritzl crazy on her anyday!:D
-
Quote:
Originally Posted by
Absolutely Savage!
I'd lock her in my basement and go Josef Fritzl crazy on her anyday!:D
No wonder the boys on the rams forum call you a stalker!:D:p
-
Quote:
Originally Posted by
stojkovic
Dont knock it til you try it, Rambler ;)
That's right.
Retro babe Ali McGraw
Again