Kilreen had a few in the first have to take it bud but park came back to the end with a few shots that could of gone in but I think from watching it on the line better time won on the day .?
Printable View
AUL Results (Saturday) 14 Games Off.
Mossie Linnane League Cup Semi Final: Glenthorn Celtic A v Pearse Celtic A (off); Kilreen Celtic 2 Park Utd A 1.
AOH Cup 2nd Round: Bohemians 0 Tower FC 4; UCC A 3 Castleview 3 (UCC won 4-2 on pens aet); Dunbar Celtic v Glen Celtic B (off);
Saxone Cup Semi Final: Donoughmore Ath v Crescent Ath, (off);
Premier League: Blarney St Ath v Greenwood (off); Grattan Utd v Coachford (off);
Premier A League: Village Utd v Innishvilla (off);
AUL 1: Kanturk v Rylane Celtic (off);
AUL 1A: Greenmount Rangers 1 St John Boscos 1; Central Rovers v Richmond (off);
AUL 2: Newmarket Town 1 Rathcoole Rovers 1;
AUL 3: Afton Villa v UCC (off); Greenwood v Macroom (off);
AUL 3A: Carrigaline Utd v St John Boscos (off); Corkbeg v Temple Pk (off);
AUL 3B: Waterloo 4 Strand Utd 0; Killumney Utd v Innishvilla (off);
another good win for an inform tower team there putting teams away with some goals dark horse in the aoh cup lads !!
i tell you this i get abuse up here about everthing then i pop back my post get deleted whats wrong with calling some one a sheperd is that worth an infraction ?one law up here joke ,,,weldone to kilreen today good tough game it says it all when you can bring a player like jonny murray off the bench so strong all over .
Carrigtwohill A looking for a friendly next weekend please contact michael deasy 0831491195
When they play clonmel celtic they'l be playin a top team should be a good game.
How can anyone say tower are a 2 man team?? Terry has missed last 3 or 4 games and they're still winning handy and keeping clean sheets so he wnt get bak in the side easily. They also av another guy playing with Oscar traynor team. Their defence is up there with the best around.
Anybody any idea if their is a game on today..
2 players dont make a team kid.
tower signed nearly 8 players at start of the season. All local and all came to try n push the club forward.
If you went n watched a tower game this season you might be in a position to comment.
Iv been at em all n havnt seen you there once kid.
I no you work with the boys but easy on the lavish praise for them.
Im sure its embarrising them really.
As was previously said terrys out injured at the moment and a goal hasnt been conceded in 3 games.
Tower have scored 40 in 12 games and dean has 6.
Footballs a team game bud as you should well know or as you will find out as you mature.
Terry and dean are good players but they have better than them in their side. Any one on that first 11 could play premier easily but decided to play for their local team and push them on. Your talking complete rubbish. As said already terry been missing games recently which confirms your comments are rubbish
Glen A 3-2 winners against blackstone this morning 2 years running for the glen to make it to the open draw of the fai junior cup some credit due to the lads up there training and playing hard.....
AUL RESULTS FROM WEEKEND (FULL RESULTS)
FAI Junior Cup 4th Round: Glen Celtic A 3 Blackstone Rovers 2.
Mossie Linnane League Cup Semi Final: Glenthorn Celtic A v Pearse Celtic A (off); Kilreen Celtic 2 Park Utd A 1.
AOH Cup 2nd Round: Bohemians 0 Tower FC 4; UCC A 3 Castleview 3 (UCC won 4-2 on pens aet); Dunbar Celtic v Glen Celtic B (off); Cathedral Celtic v Lakewood Ath (off); Blackpool Celtic v Carrigtwohill Utd A (off).
Saxone Cup Semi Final: Donoughmore Ath v Crescent Ath, (off);
Saxone Cup Quarter Final: CFC Banteer 1 Glenthorn Celtic B 0.
Premier League: Blarney St Ath v Greenwood (off); Grattan Utd v Coachford (off);
Premier A League: Village Utd v Innishvilla (off);
AUL 1: Kanturk v Rylane Celtic (off); Glenvale v Fairview (off).
AUL 1A: Greenmount Rangers 1 St John Boscos 1; Central Rovers v Richmond (off); Waterloo v Buttevant (off).
AUL 2: Newmarket Town 1 Rathcoole Rovers 1; Ballincollig v Leeview Ath (off).
AUL 2A: Glanworth Utd 2 Park Utd 3; Shandon Celtic v Grangevale (off); Watergrasshill Utd v Knocknaheeny Celtic (off).
AUL 3: Afton Villa v UCC (off); Greenwood v Macroom (off); Castlelack 0 Ard Na Laoi 3; Parkview Celtic v Waterloo (off).
AUL 3A: Carrigaline Utd v St John Boscos (off); Corkbeg v Temple Pk (off); Grattan Utd v Pearse Celtic (off); Carrigtwohill Utd v City Wanderers (off).
AUL 3B: Waterloo 4 Strand Utd 0; Killumney Utd v Innishvilla (off); Bweeng Celtic 1 Coachford B 5
Any team interested in a friendly Saturday evening home or away please pm me !! Premier or premier A if possible !!
Wonks took both goals very well this morning great little player and top bloke as well fair play kid..
well done to glen celtic a today great win . and a nice home draw for the next round
Any games on around the place tonight lads?
Hi lads new to the forum... Go easy on me😃
I hear Johnny Corcoran and his old man are heading back to the glen to compleat the dream team with wonks ?
very harsh on john here from what I hear I don't think johny will even play seems fed up of everything got to do with football...wonks deserves his chance with the aul squad ye saw it last sunday has pace to burn anybody in aul..was in local bar last night and was talking about aul football everybody writing of glen celtic never write us off we are only starting now big things still to come..