Have a look in the game thread in other sports for my thoughts on Dublin,HamishQuote:
Originally Posted by sirhamish
Link isn't working Hamish
Ya big girls blouse is it,well YOU should know :p
Time for bed Hamish,Good night and God bless
Printable View
Have a look in the game thread in other sports for my thoughts on Dublin,HamishQuote:
Link isn't working Hamish
Ya big girls blouse is it,well YOU should know :p
Time for bed Hamish,Good night and God bless
:D :DQuote:
Originally Posted by Anto McC
Fixed now Anto..bottom (third) link has loads of totty pics for both ourselves AND KT, Maz, Babysis.
Nighty night.
Good man Hamish,fair play a bit of something for everyone :DQuote:
quality totty dfx, anto and hamish, fair play :ball: :cool:
Afternoon lads, I got back at 5.58 this morning, got about four hours sleep and I still feel drunk. So a great night all round!!
At that party last night there were a few good looking birds that would go down well up here! :eek: I think they were from D4 though.......ah well, Bray is on the southside!
Anyway had a great laugh. Don't remember much though except shouting at people I don't know and hugging every girl there.
Nicely done dfx, I couldn't be arsed going through all the pages so could someone just put some new stuff up?
Sligoman, how was the match last night? :D ;)
Shut up you! :mad: We were robbedQuote:
Originally Posted by superfrank
Now you know how I feel about Thursday night.
Yeah but what made it worse was, it was a last minute goal :mad:Quote:
Originally Posted by superfrank
Sligoman when you get over your depression at last nights result,It's your turn to post some totty,you've let the ball drop a few times now and if you don't pick it up and run with it,I'm going to get violent :mad: :D
Ok, but it could take a while yet :D :pQuote:
Slacker :rolleyes: :mad:Quote:
Originally Posted by sligoman
No i want some totty NOW!!,you're letting the side downQuote:
back from scouserland, good craic, but too much eating and drinking.... :eek: was just watching MOTD and the hunk below just made my day, :D
oh jesus he's still so fit......
This is for hamish, he likes swimwear.......
one for us ladies...... ;)
sorry had to post this, it is hilarious!!!!!!!! :eek: :D
:rolleyes:, Fine!Quote:
Here you go
Especially for you Anto, ;).
I must go see this film now, some nice totty in it. :cool:. Happy now Anto? :D
About time, sligoman... Don't let it happen again :mad:
;) :D
I post some totty and neither Anto, dfx, superfrank or Hamish are online :rolleyes:. Sometimes I wonder why I bother :mad: :D
EDIT: dfx is now online and has replied to my totty,lol. But the rest of ye! :mad:
:p :D
They can always be kept for 'reference' purposes until everyone gets back...
Nothing should ever stop someone from posting totty...nothing - it's too important.. :eek: :cool:
What about you dfx? Where's your totty tonight?
I just thought of a site with a lot of hot totty :cool: but I'm not posting it tonight cos people aren't on :mad:
Yeah and I get hammered for posting milder pics than that. No justice in tottyland. :pQuote:
Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
Rest assured, good buddy, ANY totty you post will be thoroughly inspected.at some stage, especially by moi.Quote:
Hamish
Tottyland Standards and Quality Inspector.....LOL :D :eek: