Good, anohter sesh. this is gonna be a very heavy weekend :eek: :DQuote:
Originally Posted by paul_oshea
Printable View
Good, anohter sesh. this is gonna be a very heavy weekend :eek: :DQuote:
aye, ill even bring the missus so you have someone to talk to that you like!!! :p :DQuote:
Good, anohter sesh. this is gonna be a very heavy weekend
As much as i will enjoy talking to your lovely lady, I dont need you to bring along another female just to keep me company. But im pretty sure you worked that out yourslef by now :pQuote:
ya you get half the men of foot.ie to do that!!!LOL :p :DQuote:
But im pretty sure you worked that out yourslef by now
now dont go getting all thick like you usually do!
takes more than you guys on here to get me thick :DQuote:
Alright lads can someone give us a plan for the Landan meet-up this Sunday? Meeting time/place and how to get from GUildford to Ruislip :D
Nice one!
fly!!
jump on a bus liam!hehe
we are meeting about 1 at marlyeborne, do you have a number? i can pm you my number if ye want. cos i am meeting up with the lads in the twelve pins first.
actually i just remembered that as i was typing from my drunken haze last night.
yeah PM me ya number would be good! I'll pm you mine! How do you get from Ruislip station (does this exist?) to the Marleyborne? Right got to go-BBQ read :DQuote:
I'm up for cheering on the Ros on Sunday as well peeps !
Will get myself to Marylebone for 1pm to meet you all there (unless my hangovr from the Saturday night proves a killer...).
Pat O' - I've got your number so can ring you to see where yee's are once I get there.
See you soon,
S
Quote:
Originally Posted by liam88
South Ruislip is the station Liam, trains go on the hour from Marylebone, come out of South Ruislip station turn right if you walk under the bridge your going the wrong way lets say. walk up to a t junction then turn left, its about a ten minute walk from the station.
liam ye numpty you have exceeded your storage limit!!!
here is me number(babysis or KT none of those dirty or harrasing txt messages please, thats why i changed my number - that goes for you too mr o'banton)
0798 476 9087
where in Marylebone are you guys meeting up? ill try and get there before 1, trains from Kingston are crap at weekends, and could be quite hungover but ill heroically make it regardless... PatO will text ya on my way up..
:D I thoguht marlyeborne was a pub!
Yeah where in marlyeborne are we meeting? I coudl catch a train from Waterloo to marlyeborne an meet ye all there!
I promised you i stopped POS! Don't know about Pat or Babysis though! ;) :DQuote:
Well we certainly picked a game to go to! :D
1977 and still counting!
Good to put faces to names - and at least one of us was up for creating a bit of atmosphere on the terraces :D
Photos will follow this morning when I get up again :)
pa burke is here with me i cant be at that. KT those two willl never stop!Quote:
I promised you i stopped POS! Don't know about Pat or Babysis though!
Never again boys, never again...
Have you lot been on the sauce since the game ?
that was a good one! London nearly getting their first victory in 28 years, good to see the newcomers and the other boys again! any idea when Londain are in the qualifiers? Myself, I carried on drinking in Kingston with herself, heads ringing...
stevie g, how was the meeting at aaaaaaaaaaaatttttttteeeeee?!?!
on the sauce all day poor pa burke missing his mammy ringing at 3 in the morning wondering how to get home!!! LOL 20 missed calls from him.unreal and then some quare one off here givin bridgets number to him :rolleyes:
good craic, good to meet most of ye again. girls i think there may have been a pic of stevie taken along the way, he would well qualify for the totty watch thread!!! ;) :D
btw i apologise for my behaviour. me neighbour standing beside me while i was giving abuse, he will be telling the parents on me. liam great to meet ye, yer grandad is a sound sound irish lad! great craic, apologise to him for my general mis-behvaing!!! didnt mean to embarass ye!!! hopefull ill get to meet him again and ill be better behaved!! stil locked writing this. i had some amount of drink this week. chris sound lad as well always good to put a face to the name!!! bang on lad, will enquire about that uncle of yours!!
sound out for the breakfast pa as well!! i owe ye! :)
who is pa burke looking at here:
http://otfgallery.fotopic.net/p15623738.html
i didnt spot her!! im not usuallly that drunk looking, i look a right state. if ye look ye can see ger heneghans bum when he is taking the free.
nice picture of steve there for ye on the aull totty thread girls.
Class pics mate!
Was class to meet ya all again PEader, Pauro, Steve and klass to meet PAul and Chris for the first time! And of course the ladies!!
See you all at the next one :D
Hey Paul....hail! hail!
hee hee, a few of yous are well slaughtered in those pics! :eek: :DQuote:
Very good indeed.
Got the pics from Glasgae?Quote:
Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
Did ya guess which one I am :D ?
Did you have a good day in Glasgow? Any craic\ news for me :DQuote:
Did you meet up with Babysis
aye will send ya some, but quite far from pitch :mad: yeah, u wearing the cork jersey by any chance, and is that your granda? :DQuote:
No that's Peader :DQuote:
Aye that's me and ma grandad :D
great to see your granda out and enjoying himself, though i dont know if he were enjoying me roaring and being loud!!hehe
hail hail the celts are here!!!hehe cant beleive i started roaring that out at a gaeliic match!
was good indeed, unfortunately did not see Babysis, should have got her number last week.was hoping to pop into heilan jessie's before/after game as she was going there but we did not have time before the game, traffic was awful and queues to get into the stands, worst i have seen there! :mad: we popped into h. jessie's on the way back but did not stay long as my boyfriend had to get back to edinburgh for work. fecking workaholic :mad: no gossip unfortunately. I have met 2 foot.ie people now, they are normal , no need to be scared of them ;) :DQuote:
Originally Posted by Eire06
you causing trouble again O'Shea! :DQuote:
Aye, peadar without his oil of olay :DQuote:
ha ha!
no not too much. was funny going to the club, bouncer stopping no one then he sees me and goes how much did you have to drink today sir. about 3 or 4!!heheQuote:
you causing trouble again O'Shea!
Who are they then?? :confused: :rolleyes:Quote:
3 or 4 litres maybe.... :DQuote:
Quote:
I have video of that in the bar after the game along with a Roscommon ditty. :D
I shall not post it on here - for fear of embarrasing one fine contributor on here :D
a ye can i dont really care, for if i did i would have had a shave and looked my normal beautiful 9 - 5 self!!!
i notice you strategically left yourself out of the pics!!!
I'm in a couple of the last ones :pQuote:
Film of shocking durty sacair behaviour in a ground of the Great Association to follow soon ;)
Shoot oop you'll wake the baby!!! :DQuote:
Enough said really :D
Ain't working for some reason :confused:Quote:
Originally Posted by Réiteoir