ach cmon tae fcuk. Its mere to do wit all the mcgeady posters ya hav on yer bedroom wall ya radge! them dere burds just lurve it..........
Printable View
Whats da story with ur man aidinho? Ryten those postie tings like he talks. Why cant he ryte in normal English like da rest of us, ye know like that wun the queen speaks? If we all rote like we talk no head wud understan us on dese sites particularly if all dose heads frum Cork dun it.
P.S. Aidinho da buurds in England luv the Nort Dublin inner city accent not the Glasgow wun. They tink ur jus a Gear bag if day hear da accent man.
Ballex. Its the fuken Bellfast broge that getz their Alan Wickers roun ther ankles
Maybe so, as long as they are looking for either charm or personality, both being absent.
I now have posters of Soviet Union flags on my wall now mate . thank you very much.
http://i35.tinypic.com/2zxxs04.jpg
mon the Russians.
I can spell perfectly well mate and can type perfectly well in the Queens English if you want but I thought yous guys and my parents and my grand parents hated the English for trying to take over your country but from now on I will type in the Queens English if that helps brother.
Robbie not good enough for Everton?
http://www.grandoldteam.com/forum/th...ie-Keane/page1
I reckon he's too good for anyone worse than Everton myself. Yakubu and that big stick from Belgium aren't exactly world beaters.
Okay, I'll bite.
Not good enough for who exactly? Spurs? Villa? Everton?
Good enough for Spurs, evidently, with a goal-per-game ratio of 0.39 (91 goals in 231 appearances), compared to Pavlyuchenko's record of 10 goals in 44 (0.24). Better record than Crouch too (0.21, 8 goals in 38 games) and even Defoe with 64 goals in 181 appearances for Spurs (0.35).
Better than Villa's strikers - Agbonlahor with 0.29 (45 in 156 appearances) and Carew with 0.36 (37 in 103)
Better than Everton's strikers - Saha with 0.35 (20 in 57) and Yakubu with 0.35 (24 in 68).
They're simple facts. Any other criticisms you throw at Keane are purely subjective. He's a striker. He scores goals, and as the above proves, he does it better than most.
100 caps and counting. Here's to Robbie. We haven't a hope of replacing this guy.
http://img693.imageshack.us/img693/4632/keano.jpg
He was awful tonight.
He was ****e again, the guy marking him had an easy day at the office. I liked the look of Treacy who was not afraid to have a go on his debut. Sheridan is a dud I think sadly. Keogh is nowhere up to this standard, Stokes is the best option if he keeps playing well at club level and gets a few games under his belt. Given was the best player and Dunne was good also. Gibson looked awkward but he will come good. Treacy I think will be a good player for Ireland.