Ok, but if you need help with drowning just let me know.... ;) :D :DQuote:
Originally Posted by Macy
Printable View
Ok, but if you need help with drowning just let me know.... ;) :D :DQuote:
Originally Posted by Macy
I don't care if he calls me a gorilla, but he is a troll ( like the picture? :D ) which is against the foot.ie rules. He has been trolling in other threads.Quote:
Originally Posted by paul_oshea
he is not being banned he is being warned and talked about i think
He's not banned, just been warned. Mainly for bringing the politics of the North into this thread just to attack another poster.Quote:
Originally Posted by paul_oshea
nearly as good as the one of me and peader but ya was quite good.Quote:
like the picture
sorry i edited me post. i get the message..
For someone who couldn't even quote on threads a few months ago, you've really got to grips with foot.ie :)Quote:
Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
we've gone way off-topic there! Nothing annoys me actually, no, no!
No need to post on this thread for me ;) :D
Grrrr! :p Yeah, figured it out eventually! :D Think Sirhamish needs all the help now! :DQuote:
Originally Posted by Peadar
Men confusing Women..........pretending to be all nice and interested in them........until their friends are about :mad: the cool act comes on .... langers
Not that it has ever happened moi :cool:
I'm sorry you have to put up with that AmarachQuote:
Originally Posted by amarach
What annoys me:
Women thinking we care. Isn't that right lads, waff-waff... hehe
It works both ways.. do it to them its class makes them all paranoid.... Start giggling and wispering..Quote:
Originally Posted by amarach
Do you kids still play catch and kiss in the playground at school? :rolleyes: :DQuote:
Originally Posted by Eire06
We don't do it in school were in college now.. We go to nightclubs for that :DQuote:
Originally Posted by Peadar
You men do care, but yous just don't like to admit it.... :DQuote:
Originally Posted by Magoo
I find your thoughts and ideas intriguing and the more i think about it the more i realise that that is completely true.Quote:
The minute you talk to a guy about 'the future' or anything to do with commitment in a relationship they just sh!t themselves and change the subject :mad: Feckers! :rolleyes: :D
I do that too :eek:Quote:
Women constantly obsessing over assessing the state of their relationship. Who loves who more, 'why are we together?', 'why don't you want to talk about that?', 'why do you have to get off the phone now?' are all up there with the classic 'what are you thinking?' type questions. You're never gonna get the right answer, so stop asking.
we just do that to wind you lot up!!!Quote:
Originally Posted by Magoo
Men are just as bad BTW
'What annoys you?'
Most phone conversations. Ones in work are usually ok. Just got off the phone with a guy from another co we work with and managed to resolve a burning issue in about 30seconds. Not even remotely significant on the grand scale of things but makes life easier for both of us. Beats the type of conversation referred to above in which why you have to get off the phone all of a sudden becomes the burning issue.
Same as that - Its all far to serious and grown up :DQuote:
Originally Posted by Eire06