ah balls :mad:
1-0 down
Printable View
ah balls :mad:
1-0 down
Hard luck De Town. Terrible week for foot.ie HTers.
Hopefully I can make it worse for you on Wednesday :DQuote:
Originally Posted by Poor Student
2-0 De Town :eek: Goes from bad to worse for us. :o
Feck it!!!!
2-0.
My 2nd keeper is crap :mad:
Come on now PS! Your our last hope! :D
Exactly :p You should be hammering a team like that :DQuote:
Originally Posted by adamcarr
I know yeah! Its an absolute disgrace! :pQuote:
Originally Posted by DE TOWN
See ye for the 2nd half lads :ball: :D
Lol. Here is the extent of my match:Quote:
Counter-attacking seemed to be the preferred strategy of Wookies. Wookies took the lead after 9 minutes with 0 - 1. Fionan Heaney placed the ball out of reach for the home sides keeper after a fine move, coming in from the left. College seemed to suffer a certain amount of confusion and were down to the solid level of organisation. The teams went for a half-time break at 0 - 1. Wookies held the ball, with a clear 51 percent possession rate.
Only one incident. His goal. I haven't done one thing. I have a feeling he may have MOTSed me. I dunno how he has better possession.
Well the only way I can think of him having bettere possesion is by MOTS! Did you PIC?Quote:
Goodbye for now!!Quote:
No, but my TS is furious. I'm playing 3 inner mids normally, two centre backs with inadequate playmaking offensively and one striker with inadequate playmaking defensively, that should severely beef the midfield. I don't get it.Quote:
maybe your just having a bad day :confused:Quote:
I see your organisation has gone up to solid again as has mine :)
4-1 down! All over now!!! :(
1-1 in Poor Students game! :)
yeah hard luck :(Quote:
PS has equalised finally :)
Good save from adams keeper :(
Yeah Im training him up at the mo! He willl be exellent goalkeeping after next training and my 2nd choice will be passable!Quote:
Jesus! Your lucky! My passable keeper is injured for 2 weeks and my reserve is poor and not getting any better :(Quote: