Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
Good night and God bless
Printable View
You're a big bully KT :pQuote:
Good night and God bless
taken the wrong way katie :DQuote:
although i dont really like her, Jordan looks really good in this photo, she's not looking all plasticy (if that makes any sense to the rest of ye) :D
[SIZE=1]btw, i know the girls are gonna destroy me for posting a pic of her[/SIZE] :o
Not destroy you as much as putting up Jodie Marsh, DE TOWN? :D
Never mind those girls - who needs them anyway.......... :o :eek: ;)
anyone remember Louis Walsh's other girl band, Bellefire?
http://www.showbizireland.com/images...ellefire03.jpg
wow..... :) remember way back in 2001 in Dublin Airport, seen them in the flesh and they look even more amazing! :)
Does anyone else see an obvious joke there? :eek: :DQuote:
Originally Posted by DE TOWN
:pQuote:
Originally Posted by superfrank
I just realised that now :o
Why is everyone taking what I say and turning it into something different :mad: Dirty minded people :p
That was just sligoman, you know what people from Sligo are like..... :D ;)Quote:
I thought you done that on purpose DE TOWN,at least thats what you should have saidQuote:
Maybe it's something he'd enjoy...Quote:
Originally Posted by Anto McC
And I'm supposed to have a fixation with animals :confused:Quote:
Just wondering, KT, would Raoul's boyfriend be jealous at all you ladies gawking at him??? :p :D
Quote:
Originally Posted by d f x-
Is that Shania Twain d f x???
well..... :DQuote:
Originally Posted by Anto McC
dunno who it is but dont think its Shania Twain TBH.Quote:
Originally Posted by sirhamish
[QUOTE=sirhamish]Not mad about her music but she's a cracker. Now, some totty:
http://www.mototuneusa.com/bikini_girlz_14.htm
http://www.ilovebacon.com/070104/j.shtml
There's loads of totty on that second site - I'll leave that up to you lot. :D
;) :DQuote:
Originally Posted by superfrank
I'll resist the obvious "rod" jokes with regard to this site :D
http://www.womeninwaders.com/ - lads there's LOADS of totty on that site - too much to post - click on it and REEL in your own favourites :D
http://thefanlists.com/hosting/demora/women/
I think Gerrit might like this Anj Jolie photo pic - kinda has a Goth quality to it.
fair play hamish but there's nothing coming up from this site :confused:
Quote:
Originally Posted by sirhamish
Had to drop it, de Town, it's from the womeninitaly site and the girl I noticed - that looks frightenlingly like one of my Xs - has a bluey-grey trouser suit on. Is there any way to load these pictures without that "can't find site" thingy which pops up when you click on a posted website name.Quote: