Killumney vs Springfield off tomorrow.
Printable View
Killumney vs Springfield off tomorrow.
That's what I thought and it would be a habit more than a once off. I heard of a team who dropped their top scorer for a cup final this season for continuous non payment! I think they won!!
I heard this story: two northside teams sharing a private pitch with one being the anchor tenant as such. Team A who pay the overall rent called in Team B and demanded more money to finish the season though no overall rent changed. Team B, whose contact had left Team A refused. Team A told them their share was going up anyway in the summer though no overall rent was going up. Team B left and will finish their home games elsewhere. Team B had let Team A share their previous pitch during renovations of their own.
Every story has three sides!!
i know he is a fab player but has a card issue and such a good player but will cost points .we met casement 2 time last year great games he played in 1 and missed other over cards it was the semi final of city cup .this is not a dig ok because i do think hes an unreal player.
Kilreen still have to play both Glen and Innishvilla at Murphys farm, that's a massive advantage for them, they have to be favourites with that run in.
The Glen will blow it I reckon. Discipline will cost them. It's definately Kilreens to loose.
nolan for me all day got the best goal iv seen in turners cross what a beut and in a cup final and won man of match same day also burst into the aul set up starting every game and easy to talk here but a leader more then wil just my opinion but the facts back up what im saying casement won div 2 last year mark cleaned up as captian .
Will Aherne is the better player from what I've seen. That lad is class. I think that Kilreen are stronger than the glen all over the field. It's theirs to lose.
I have c in the two players and with willy and mark and I must say mark on his day is the player I pick
Wills no stranger to a goal down turners cross himself 1 for scored the winner in the final of the Mossie against Kinsale few years back for ballyphehane.My opinion anyway hes the better player thats nothing against Mark Nolan either,things will can do on the pitch Nolan couldnt IMO
Ya massive game for our second team, but they will need to win every game remaining now to overturn the form team Leeview.
Any games going ahead today?
lads any tell me if theres games going ahead today sunday
What games on Tuesday nite lads
late nite poster radio nice haha ya it a big game for both team but as 1for said boscos not outta of it yet been out watching them in bad waether just to see how to control them wen we meet just like i have been watching ye too i missed then the last game again ye ! but i will be around this time even then the glen has the title in the bag its a fab finish to reach second place in div 3a all the best to everyone involved in the run in
any games getting the go ahead lads our did our lovely weather take its toll on the pitches