Relax southsider I'm sure killer will bring the AOH cup over to ya for a look and you can get your picture with it 😜
Printable View
Was I, I played 1 game for the club many moons ago but other than that I never played schoolboys. Sure someone had to come out and support blarney street cause everyone here,there, and everywhere were with kilreen . Oh ya big up too josh bar and one mr. coughlan too some drinks went into that cup last night my god !
Congrats to blarney street on beating the midfield maestro murphy and the other 10 players
Terrible game of football . both sides very poor .. fair play to blarney tho they held there nerve when it came to penos.
Sparks yoy said midfielder murphy was senior quality he was lost in the cross ye can collect nala and scott mow the lads took them out of their pockets their by the joshua bar now
Killer b you jumping on the band wagon again a south side man jumping on the north side band wagon get a life man
Personal opinion here now and 1for knows me well and I'm not one for massaging egos or that ****e. Blarney street went out with a game plan and were out classed in the first half. PC spotted this and bought on Barry Donovan, went 2 up top and started to control the game. Some fantastic individuals on display last night but even more so 2 fantastic teams. I wanted BSA to win due to my friendship with a few of the boys but at times found the skill and flair of Kilreen a joy to watch and found myself looking for the end product to a good move. On this "in the pocket" crap that's unfair. Nala is a serious player as is calanan, each of which would grace any team in cork. But so too could Donovan & Corcoran. It was a poor final but I think that was down to each man on each side being as good as his opponent. Delighted for PC and Blarney Street. Well done boys, Killer you're an honorary northsider fella!
You must of got the number 3 bus from outside your house by morning star school to the north side last night for free drink ya trophy follower your like a leach to Paulie . I've nothing to do with Kilreen if you think aswell I'm with another SOUTHSIDE team where your living near bud
Any games on this morning lads
Congrats to Blarney Street.
Sunday 25th May Ko. 10.45am Unless Otherwise Stated
Premier League
Killumney Utd v Pearse Celtic, Killeady, D.Coleman
AUL 1
Dillons Cross Ath v Knockraha, Silverheights Pk, K.Hennessy
AUL 1A
Waterloo v Hibernians, Whitechurch Community Centre, E.McNally
AUL 2
Strand Utd v Blackpool Celtic, Ballyanley, R.Murphy
AUL 2A