"Originally Posted by PCFCSteve"
Perry City FC?? :confused: :D
Printable View
"Originally Posted by PCFCSteve"
Perry City FC?? :confused: :D
Aren't we the smarta$$ today... Get back to work :rolleyes:Quote:
Originally Posted by Peadar
Well said. I think it serves "Peader" and "PCFCSteve" right for going on the lash all night. :DQuote:
Originally Posted by Eire06
Be nice to me, I'm ill. :(
That guy, pronane, is an awful lánger!
I'm so glad he got banned! :D
Its all self inflicted. The late Pronane was very nice, as was his good lady. It was good craic, even if we all had to stand for half the night :mad:
That's what happens when you allow Pat O' to arrange the venue. ;)Quote:
Originally Posted by Babysis
True enough - but at least the majority of people found the venue :eek:Quote:
My favourite part of the night was pat O listening to his MR T toy, and agreeing with what it said, brilliant :D
Would them boys not go and get you a seat...Quote:
Chivalry is gone I tell you, and Peadar with complaining about the 'New woman' and all...
I don't know no manners the lot of them
Quote:
Originally Posted by dcfcsteve
By the way, Steve, even in your dodgy neighbourhood, there was no way that the kebab shop would be open at 06:45 :D
Met our Portugeese friend on the way to the Tube.
With a puzzled look on his face he said, "Hello, did you get any sleep at all?"
I couldn't even mutter a response, just grunted and shook my head. :D
Oh no, they found 2 seats on the other side of the pub and encouraged us 2 girls to go and sit there :eek:Quote:
Cramping their style (he he :D ) were ye... :D :D LOLQuote:
Quote:
You really need to come out for a night with us all, and then you would see how funny that statement really is :D
Im only messing. Once they got used to 2 girls being there, it was ok. :)
pronane was the only one checking out the ladies.Quote:
The rest of us were very well behaved. ;)
Heard about most of you.. :rolleyes: So I can only imagine.. You should take pictures the next time for us lot over here... :DQuote:
His lovely lady might have something to say about that. :DQuote:
Thats why they were sending you to the other end of the bar....Quote:
Not a hope in hell!Quote:
Our cover would be blown!
Quite possibly :DQuote:
Wouldnt have been the end of the world. There were a few nice looking fellas, which isnt bad given that it was full of suited city types.
Can't go wrong with a fella in a suit.. :D They always look so much better in suits don't they?... :cool:Quote:
Babysis was reading FourFourTwo all night so she didn't see anything. ;)
well that says alot about the compnay i was keeping then doesnt it :D
For anyone who knows it, we ended up in that place Thirteen in the middle of Chinatown. The only place I know that will keep serving you booze until you fall over. And it'll only stop then cuz you can't see over the bar....
Just out of me bed now, having over-dosed on JPII's funeral. God I love bein me own boss..... :D
Thank the maker for my yoga classes giving me an inner karma ;) or else I'd refuse to do the arranging ever again. Okay you all may think thats a blessing :)Quote:
Personally I prefer them in a nice pair of Chino slacks, a light coloured shirt opened to the naval, and a pair of comfortable loafers with white socks.Quote:
But to each their own..... :D
From what I hear from last night its anything goes where your concerned... :rolleyes: :cool:Quote:
Also Id like to point out that the reading of that and of the beer menu was down to Pauro7 :DQuote:
Defo some decent fellas in suits. Pat the venue didnt matter, we had good craic :)
Right Pat O' - it's 'The Griffin' for the next meet-up...... :DQuote:
Another of the subtle meet up near you and Pauro hints? :DQuote:
Ah dont. the lads in my office love the place. Our next office do is going to be there - Fun for me :rolleyes:Quote:
Quote:
I thought we were in the Porterhouse last night not Lansdowne road. :confused:
Quote:
Ahhh the Engelbert Humperdink look, I like your style.
[QUOTE=Babysis]Also Id like to point out that the reading of that and of the beer menu was down to Pauro7 :D QUOTE]
:eek: thanks! ;) good to see there were survivors from the night, jeez only im living far out id have been out for far longer... The Griffin, where that be then?
The Griffen? suits? No way lads get to where the real action is and where better then a call to arms from our native / adopted county of Londain as they take on what would technically be out local local rivals in Connacht; Roscommon (sheep in the ajoining field well hidden before the game! :eek: ) on Sunday 29th May in the first round of the championship at Ruislip. Now all together 'Oh we hate Roosky and we hate Rooskey'
Destination Croke Park comrades! (or more precisely can't be worse then last year or this years leauge campaign)
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pat O' Banton
sorry, no can do on that one. I will be in Glasgow for Jackie Mac's testimonial. Make it the usual drinks/sesh on a weeknight and im there :D
i was going to bump that one up, but was going to wait till next week. great idea, we should get a good few up there.
are we, are we , are we, are we, are we, are we , are we , are we
we are ros, ros, ros!
it started in the rislip(prounounced like such)
when the cockneys came to town
a team of new yorks finest
they threw the gauntlet down
cake curran cracked a smacker
the ref gave him the line,
but ros'es blue and yellow was flying at full time!!!1
Ahhh the Ros are playing London in Ruislip? im there so to see our neighhhhhhbbours! In fact any Rossies reading this back home, come on down!!!!!!
Oi! Stop recruiting O'Shea!! The party's in Glasgow that weekend...... :p :DQuote:
Originally Posted by paul_oshea
You cruel man, don't forget the Failte go Hell reception you got there when we played Longford in the league? And you want people to experiance that sort of intimidation? :eek: ;) :DQuote:
Originally Posted by PAURO 7
Not to sure if they'll be playing 'The Sash' in the bar afterwards this time!
heh heh... Survived the 'Failte go Hell' initiation process.... Fearless i am! just wanting the Ros folk to experience the same intimidation i did! :)Quote:
Originally Posted by Pat O' Banton
'We London, super LondonQuote:
Originally Posted by paul_oshea
Super London from Ruislip,
we are plastic, we're fantastic,
super London from Ruislip'