Get in Gratts. That's how you do it, f**K the AUL dinosaurs trying to hand Coachford the league. Time for Conlon and Fitz to head off to pasture.
Printable View
Get in Gratts. That's how you do it, f**K the AUL dinosaurs trying to hand Coachford the league. Time for Conlon and Fitz to head off to pasture.
Well done to grattan on winning the league. I know a lot of their supporters like to talk nonsense here but I do have a lot of respect for them as a club. Glad they got a result tonight and didn’t have to rely on a technicality, would have take the shine off it big time. Congrats to all involved.
Nil all latter tbf coachford had 1 or 2 decent chances but the gratts keeper and backline played excellent
Premier: Grattan Utd 0 Coachford A 0,
GRATTAN ARE PREMIER CHAMPIONS
New that last Friday Jason read my comments man call down the Josh for pint surprised big guns of Aul weren’t there to present cup to Anthony Babbsy ps I’m not really northside blue and white tonight.
U make less sence than ever .
Fair play to grattan tonight but Coachford were robbed of a result from Alan mcdonagh
Your the moron me kids were only one and two they were to young for school go away now and watch prime time with your mammy I’m pinting the night away
Congrats to grattan unbelievable achievement the mossie will be a cracker
Well done Grattan. Great year. League table never lies. Mossie should be a cracker.
Lads I know few of ye probably didn’t take my advice and information I be giving all season on board but before season finishes I’ll give ye one more tip Do Not Drink Bombs On A Wed And Rock In to work Hate Grattan now.
Well done Grattan.
One more league finished only 3 left to be decided.
How are fellas predictions looking?
Morning after the night before .
Great to see such a crowd at a junior game up the northside . Throw back to yesteryear when temple an the View were all the rage.
The Mossie will be a great game.
Abadabasloughefjord have the Aoh again, fair going . Gratts are back on their perch up norrieland .
Something has to give.
My money will go on Grattan, they will kick on now
I think coachford will have the fitness for the cross but it will be very tight.
By a country mile they are the best 2 teams in the AUL and fair play to both teams on winning the big 2.
You would imagine if it was a draw again at full time the aghabolaghhhhgford young fellas would have the legs to nab a winner
Adam Lee for the winner
Abit early maybe with the mossie still to play but what are yer predictions for team of the year and player of the year, will the aul get a disliken for the grats over going higher to mfa?