i know it didn't work, it was a funny joke but had swear word in webpage so did not work :rolleyes:
maybe this works for you hamish!!! :D
http://photos1.blogger.com/img/157/2...an_iconmen.jpg
cool elf too!
night night
hello silageman!
Printable View
i know it didn't work, it was a funny joke but had swear word in webpage so did not work :rolleyes:
maybe this works for you hamish!!! :D
http://photos1.blogger.com/img/157/2...an_iconmen.jpg
cool elf too!
night night
hello silageman!
So was this latest episode of Harry Potter good...?;) :D :pQuote:
Originally Posted by sligoman
(Good morning, sir..)
Good morning to you too Sir and yes, it was better than I thought it would be;) :o.Quote:
Originally Posted by d f x-
Congrats on tonight's victory over UCD btw.
oh wait,
Ye threw away the two goal lead ye had, that's right:p.
That's between Bubbles and I, if she want's to tell ya then fine but I'm not saying anything.....YET!!!!:eek: :D.Quote:
Originally Posted by sirhamish
Bubbles and sligoman in a tree........;) :cool: :pQuote:
Don't tell me it was actually Harry Potter..? :D :D
Well.....yeah, you see.....*mutters away the end of the sentence under his breath*:cool:Quote:
I do believe the phrase is "up a tree";). I would just like to state, I have never been "up a tree" with anyone, bubbles or no bubbles:D.Quote:
Erm.....Quote:
*As long as there will be no follow up questions....*
No!;) :o.
Up a tree, in a tree.......I'm sure there's no need to be fussy.....;) :cool:
Phew..that's alright then....;) :DQuote:
(Christ, I'm good at random guesses :D )
and I'm good at lying:cool: :D.Quote:
b o n k i n g.... :DQuote:
hehe hehe
night!
Time for follow up questions then........
After some sleep of course...:rolleyes: :D
Hrmm, so your going to bed thinking of me and Bubbles up a tree huh? Well, whatever floats your boat I suppose;) :p.Quote:
Originally Posted by Green Tribe
No, I have other NICE things to think about ;)Quote:
Damn Fishermen....:mad: ;) :DQuote:
:DQuote:
ok, (sings) 'dfx and GT up a tree'......... :eek:
:cool: ;)Quote:
p o s t i n g........
..Whaaaaat?;)
s l e e p i n g. :D ... i'm tired,, night!!!!!!!!!Quote:
Agreed, night all!;).Quote:
Methinks I'm well in there, lads...:cool: ;) :DQuote:
Night night all...
It's true :eek: but I'm looking forward to it:rolleyes:Quote:
Will she post totty and her photos (as promised when she hijacked SI)?????any totty
You wish son....you wish :rolleyes: :DQuote:
God,its been a while since i posted some totty,so heres a pic for you all
For Sligoman
For DFX
For Hamish
For Strangeirish
Sorry Maz and GT but i refuse to put up male totty
For Maz and GT
This is for us also
So is this
And this
:cool: :DQuote:
Originally Posted by Anto McC
Quote:
:eek: :eek: :eek:
Bubbles and Sligoman.
:eek: :eek: :eek:Quote:
Always the same old story, dfx, they lead you on and then.........Quote:
get a headache .........or
get tired and sleepy.
Women! Pah!:rolleyes: ;)
How are you Hamish?
How goes it Antonio???
Knackered ATM TBH
Old age I suppose.
Oh, BTW, Bubbles has officially rejoined us. Something going on between her and Sligoman.
:o
Oh yeah, I'm sending her dirty pm's as we speak:rolleyes: :D.Quote:
Quote:
mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
dirty pms?
Sounds like a usual days work for Bubbley Wubbley.:D
I went to an anagram site and entered "sirhamish"
Got "shim shari" OR "hiram hiss" OR "sham irish" OR " i is ram shh" LOL
shim shari????
Isn't that a song from the Mary Poppins film?
noelamgannon = a long mann one (heh heh) or no non legman
Now, let's enter "sligoman" = "malign so" OR "mi son gal" OR " mi no slag " LOL
Now greentribe = "bit greener" OR "bin greeter"
antomcc = "act moan" OR "cant com"
juliesouthdown = undo jewish lout LMAO
Bubblesgillian = "Ill use babbling"
bubblesogrady = "a bubbled orgys" OR "a bobber sludgy" OR "a bobby red slug"
OR "robbed by slug" OR "rubbed by logs" OR " a bed rugby slob" OR "gabby boulders" OR
"baby bulge rods"
superfrank = "farer spunk" OR "farer punks" OR "up kerrs fan"
dahamsta = "mad at hash" OR "a tad sham"
gerrit = "re grit" (I've a few but then again, top few to mention.........)
ballinasloe = "so a line ball" OR "a ball lesion" OR " noel is a ball" OR "lie on a balls"
OR "Noel I a balls" OR "ill ban a sole" OR "all be lions" OR "is all noble" OR "all is on bale" OR
"beal alison"*** OR "all noel bias" OR "o ban all lies" OR "Lisa all bone"
Irene = Ernie
Peadar = "A padre"
Drumcondra red = "drum rod dancer" OR "Dr No mudd racer" OR "or car mudd nerd" OR
"Rod Edmund Carr" OR "remand crud rod" OR "damn cur red rod"
Jesus, this is great craic. Why didn't I think of getting an anahram website before. This could be a new thread.
Sorry, dfx, yer name's too short
***ex girlfriend and she had lovely lips lol
Some totty in case "A padre" starts giving out
http://www.topless-totty.com/1119/Ja..._110760012.jpg
nice maz, you're good at this, don't worry anto, we are capable of putting up plenty of male totty ourselves, even hamish helps out sometimes :D
Ah sure, Ah do ma bestQuote:
Ms. "Bin Greeter" LOL:D :p
Act moan,sounds like me alright
Some more nice totty.:D
http://www.timguydesign.f2s.com/combistats/5.jpg
http://www.airsoftireland.com/galler...10007/07~0.jpg
http://www.topless-totty.com/1119/Ja..._110760075.jpg
http://ma3mao.tripod.com/pics/isla08.jpg
sorry Bin Greeter, no men to post.:p :D
"cant com" was better LOLQuote:
Originally Posted by Anto McC