That first pic, talk about being tangoed! :eek:Quote:
Originally Posted by strangeirish
Printable View
Who are you?? :confused: :DQuote:
Originally Posted by Anto McC
That first pic, talk about being tangoed! :eek:Quote:
Well, deary, deary me:D ,
now there's only EIGHTY SEVEN LEFT after this post.
Gosh, time flies doesn't it KT. I think we might make that 5000 tonight, maybe tomorrow.
Gotta long days work tomorrow KT????LOL
You have!:eek:
Oh, what a shame.:D
Remember Morgan Fairchild in various series eg Flamingo Road - a woman destined to always act the hussy. That cute little nose, those " knowing & experienced" eyes, welcoming mouth, husky "come take me" voice. LOL
http://www.posters.ws/images/842354/..._fairchild.jpg
http://images.easyart.com/i/prints/r...ild-231871.jpg
http://photos1.blogger.com/img/148/1...P0000012.2.jpg
http://www.morganfairchild.com/_borders/Poster1.jpg
http://www.born-today.com/Today/pix/...ild_morgan.jpg
http://www.super-hair.net/fairchild21.JPG
http://images.absolutenow.com/rp/Fai...n155056009.jpg
http://www.cinefania.com/pics/personas/6/6701.jpg
Real 80s style hairstyle here - very "in", still, in places like Down, Leitrim, Fermanagh. (snigger)
http://www.operagloves.com/Modernsta...d/morgf057.jpg
http://news.xinhuanet.com/photo/2003...bd9e9eeca7.jpg
http://imagecache2.allposters.com/IM...MPH/261676.jpg
http://www.celebsinc.com/pictures/Mo...rchild_011.jpg
http://www.celebsinc.com/pictures/Mo...rchild_012.jpg
http://www.celebsinc.com/pictures/Mo...rchild_024.jpg
http://www.celebsinc.com/pictures/Mo...rchild_027.jpg
That's enough Morgan pictures.
I'm not from bloody Leitrim!!! :eek: :mad:
You know what, hamish...I think we'll have to stay up late tonight....posting lots and lots of totty........;) :cool: :pQuote:
Originally Posted by sirhamish
[QUOTE=Green Tribe]I'm not from bloody Leitrim!!!/QUOTE]
I did mention Down and Fermanagh though.That covers ya.:p
Notice you didn't disagree with my 80s hairstyle comment for those places. LOL:D
I've received some very naughty PMs today. Lotta people have gay dogs apparently. LOL
No pictures - tottied out.
That's TWO more posts used up.
What is it now?? Around 80 left.
ONLY 80.:eek:
Well, golly gosh KT.
Dead right there dfx.Quote:
Originally Posted by d f x-
Expect some flak from a certain person though.:D :D
Drool, yeah that's the one strangeirish.:D Slobber.Quote:
Hey welcome back Antonio.Quote:
Originally Posted by Anto McC
Jesus, that was one long 21st birthday party you had. Did you head away or what???
click
Totty for Silgoman.....
Now,nowQuote:
Originally Posted by Green Tribe
That's not nice KT..
Another post used up. hehheh:D
[QUOTE=sirhamish]we don't have Julie Etchingham hairstyles anymore hamish.Quote:
watching the programme about Take That, hilarious! Only now looking back, you see how gay they were(dancing,videos etc!) :eek: So who has gay dogs? Maybe their owners have been teaching them new tricks!!!
Oh, he won't like that at all.:DQuote:
Jaysus, he must be 25 now!!!:DQuote:
[QUOTE=Green Tribe]I know, she has a shortish hairstyle now, kinda flattish or whatever ya call it.Quote:
Definitely not the Down 1980s look.:p
Jesus, that dog is teaching me.:eek:
Now, another post gone.
Well, deary, deary, deary, deary ,deary me KT
Gosh oh gosh, This is getting jolly exciting. LOL
LOLQuote:
You're wasted here strangeisrish. You should be writing comedy sceals.
oooooooops. another post used up.
KT will be vewy vewy cwoss with us.:D
Going for a nice bath now - give KT a chance.
(whistle, whistle) Bunty, BUNTY, c'mon now, that's a good girl.
A couple of biker wans for you 'hamish.
Just checking.
What's that now??
Four hundred and thirty five posts gone.
That's.........eh......ONLY.eh..........sixty five left.
Well golly gosh times ten.:D
http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/7...ne%20cover.jpg
Is that Britney Spears??
http://p.vtourist.com/1833350-i_was_...ime-Canc_n.jpg
Here'sone bird that'll make ya stand to attention (honk honk)
http://www.personalpowertraining.net...rmy%20camo.jpg
http://www.ronamatophotography.com/p...ith-muscle.jpg
There's a double - one for the girls and boys.
I posted them before strangeirish BUT a replay is always appreciated.Quote:
Still love that dark haired bird you posted. Sigh.
Y'know if we keep this up, we'll reach 5000 in NO TIME AT ALL.LOL:D
Yep. Oops, there goes another one.:D :DQuote:
That's de gud troooooooot fer you, strangeirish.Quote:
Golly, I'm posting automatically now.
I hope KT doesn't mind.:p :D
Ah poor poor KT.
I'm starting to feel guily and nasty now.
What did you say, strangeirish. This post means ONLY SIXTY to go.
Are you sure????????LOL
http://members.aol.com/seckington/Topless.jpg
http://www.drinkingclub.org.nz/Pics/...s/DSCN0674.JPG
Like that one.
LOL...what was that? I couldn't hear you...Quote:
Is that your Venezualen one on the right in the red dress???Quote:
http://blogsimages.skynet.be/images/...topless_23.jpg
http://keralanext.com/news/images/liz%20hurley.jpg
That's not Liz Hurley???
http://www.blissweb.com/sets/photos/...pless1_med.jpg
Haven't had a Girls Aloud for a while. Just reminded - their new video is just on Q channel.
http://www.strangecosmos.com/images/content/109062.jpg
http://www.girlsaloud.net/gallery/da...sept-sarah.jpg
http://www.smh.com.au/ffximage/2005/...y__511x550.jpg
http://www.virgin.net/music/wallpape..._1600x1200.jpg
http://www.girlsaloud.net/gallery/data/media/142/c1.jpg
http://www.ukresistance.co.uk/pics2/week114.jpg
No, but it is my future ex wife:eek: :DQuote:
*Looks over shoulder to make sure real wife has no frying pan in hand*:o
I likes that one!!!!!!!Quote:
Quote:
Shouting now..do you think KT will be cross with us???
damn it, just dropped another post.
Honest, officer, I never post more than three a night. That's my limit.
http://www.communigate.co.uk/sussex/...lity/phpfRc9I9
oooer..... Cheryll Tweedy. Ashley Cole, ya lucky b@stard
*looks to see if GT is looking*;)
We could always post one or two pictures per totty post, lads.......:cool: ;)
Ask her to cook something while she's at it. LOLQuote:
Future ex-wife LOL:D
Here you go dfxQuote:
Sirhamish, you nutbar.....LMAO...*Boingggggg*:mad:Quote:
Ask her to cook something while she's at it. LOL
That's a very good idea deeeeeee effffffffff ecksQuote:
If we ration out two pics per post then we'll be THERE in no time at all.
I think KT is busy on another thread advising me about my gay dog.:eek:
Cheryll Tweedy and that cnut Ashley Cole and he plays for The Arse!! Has she no taste at all at all.
http://www.showbizireland.com/images...oud-boys-1.jpg
Well, slappa my thigh, we've reached 4950 - I can't believe ONLY FIFTY to go.
What will KT think of us???
All that lovely totty you're posting strangeirish. I'm, I'm , I'm............................................... .......overwhelmed so I am.Quote:
Go out now and buy the missus some flowers.:p :D
I did, and gave them to her this morning. But, she sighed and said "Now I'm going to have to keep my legs open all day for you" and I said "No you don't dear, put them in a vase":D ...Blondes:rolleyes:Quote:
Meanwhile, some retro totty
I'm still here you know! :mad: Silent but violent....
Some fit men now!
oh jaysus :eek:
nice!
Aussie rules indeed!
GT
Now that I don't doubt.....:eek: ;) :pQuote:
Quote:
er........this page cannot be displayed:p :D
Quote:
Jaysus, strangeirish, we wnat you alive you know. Nice retro totty - check out my Kim Novak, Ursala Undress and the bird from Flamingo Road above for more RT.
You're not supposed to click on that totty, hamish.......unless you're that way inclined like GT....:eek: ;) :DQuote:
Good line that dfx, don't ya thinkQuote:
Silent but violent.
that deserves an appreciative hmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Oh Damn, another post wasted.
Sorry KT.
lovely
fcuk these are not working either, i fixed the one above hamish u can look at it now
[QUOTE=d f x-]You're not supposed to click on that totty, hamish.......unless you're that way inclined like GT..../QUOTE]
Af phucks sake KT
STOP WASTING POSTS.
The thingy didn't load.
I'm now wasting a post telling you that. Tut tut
Thought you might have a surprise tottywoman there.
LMAO:D
Quote:
Tut,tut,tut dfx................Quote:
*looks to see if GT is looking*
We could always post one or two pictures per totty post, lads.......
Quote:
er.........I just wanted to tel you that didn't come up either.
Fancy that, only TWENTY NINE to go.:D
and it's all you're fault KT, we'd have loads of posts left before we got next, nigh or near 5000 but for you.
Isn't that right lads???:D
Sorry, that last post should have meant 28 posts to go,
Feck it, this corrective post means only 27 now.
How forgetful of me.:D