3 nil Kilreen
Printable View
3 nil Kilreen
4 nil full time
Any score from glanmire
Blarney street win on peno's
street won 9-8 on penos crow was unreal and unlucky with a few of them weldone to paulie and co and enjoy the final when it come about :cool:
i owe nags and the greenwood boys about 40 cigs ..like to wish a fab club and lads from kilumney the best for the rest of the season..to our lads and blarney st im over the moon for them lot of hard luck gone in all year i know thers more work to do but what a day for us .
well done to blarney street great win lads
AUL Results - Saturday.
St Michaels Cup Final: Knockraha 0 Richmond 2.
AOH Cup Semi Final 2nd Leg: Blarney St Ath 1 Killumney Utd 1 (Blarney Street won 9-8 on pens aet).
County Cup Quarter Final: CFC Banteer 3 St John Boscos A 1,
Corinthians Cup Quarter Final: Strand Utd B 5 Blackpool Celtic 4; Lakewood Ath A 2 Bohemians 0;
Premier League: Kilreen Celtic 4 Pearse Celtic 0;
Premier A League: Glenthorn Celtic 4 Village Utd 2; Blackstone Rovers 3 Macroom 3;
AUL1A: Rathcoole Rovers 2 Dunbar Celtic 0; Donoughmore Ath 0 UCC 2;
AUL 2: Macroom 1 Newmarket Town 2; Rylane Celtic 5 Afton Villa 1;
AUL 2A: Park Utd 3 Grangevale 2; Glen Celtic 4 Corkbeg 0;
AUL 3A: Leeview Ath 5 Carrigaline Utd 3;
AUL 3B: Ballinhassig 0 Glanworth Utd 4;
Bring on turners cross tough game but got their in end
Well done today. Hard fought game that could have went either way at the end. Pens are always a lottery so fair play to ye for grinding it out. Hope ye go on now and win it. Ye have some good players that deserve an aoh medal before they finish playing up. Obviously disappointed not to make another final and try get that 3rd aoh. Don't think 3 in a row will done for a long time. Be a great day out for the club and I wish ye all the best. At the end of the day a lot of rubbish gets said about the 2 teams but there's great respect between the 2 sides come every final whistle. Enjoy the celebrations but don't go too mad. Final is only around the corner.
Fischer are ye out celebrating ya fraud .Support your own club and stop hanging off the coat tails of blarney st. achievements
Blarney street and Kilreen final I reckon . It's a disgrace why both semi finals weren't played at the same time Kilreen and coachford isn't on till next Saturday because half there team are in Amsterdam this week mick pulled some nack there I say
Innishvilla 2 vs 4 glen A that is surely innish doomed now !!
na bud heard nothing but i would fear for spingers park can smell it now id say that what i think but i know ye will push them close :cool:
on another note he missed his spotter yesterday but got the goal to bring to extra time skilly when up top a few week was getting in the goals now playing CB still gettting in the goals was a beast yesterday and any other time i seen him CB maybe his best position ?!?!
Skilly and judge were immense yesterday at centre half for us and babsy and hala before he went off and Colin Keane went back there and was outstanding aswell.
On Skillys penalty Killer he isn't allowed take them anymore now 😂😂😂
he had good power behind it just got under it a bit to much but hey you'd leave him off since he bailed ye out in the 90min game.. But ye all dug deep and you had a great shoot out your self got a hand to all most all of them good luck in the final �� you going for two or three in a row ??
Springfield 2 park 3.
Springfield lead 2 nil goin into the last half hour and let it slip.tough to take two corners left them back in and they got winner.had chances to level it but couldnt take them tough good game from both sides.best of luck to park for rest of season.