I'm not going if it's just you, Pat. :DQuote:
Originally Posted by Pat O' Banton
Printable View
I'm not going if it's just you, Pat. :DQuote:
I'm up for this guys.
Can someone get word to pronane?
The poor old sod got banned for wanting a day off work. ;)
I should be up for Thursday.
Same here hopefully, but i might have swap bar shifts with someone to make my sis's birthday Saturday night, if its sods law i end up on Thursday so be it... but for now im on!
For all currently registered on this site (and those who are not! ;) ), Porterhouse is a massive place so bar that is on enterence level (mobiles should recieve reception in there) any other comments/ suggestions?
How about going somewhere that does nice cheap beer. Say - somewhere in the £1.59-£1.61 price-range, from Sunday to Thursdays.Quote:
Anyone got any ideas of somewhere suitable.....? :D
If only we knew somewhere like that! :confused: :DQuote:
Originally Posted by dcfcsteve
Quote:
We know a little place like that, ;) in County Wood Green
Quote:
I will be ending up at the German ladys many doss house's at 7 so will be down there about 7.45.
Starting new job down the Express today, and have tonight off too, so should make it, no idea what time i finish though, but will text one of you guys and let ya know what time ill make it for....
Hello
Im back at work now (been off with flu). I should be down the porterhouse a bit early.
So I will see you all when I see you. :)
Not if we see you first! :pQuote:
Originally Posted by Babysis
...I notice that you boys are getting worried, this is taken from the 'you know its never going to be our best back four' thread...Quote:
Originally Posted by the 12 th man
I mean you've even started talking about your teams defence! :pQuote:
Originally Posted by Longfordian
Oh yeah PP if your reading this are you coming out to play?
So what's the plan then - from 7:30pm in the Porterhouse ? (I'm a bit slow and too lazy to read back through everything...)
If you weren't so lazy or too miserable to reply to your texts you'd know! :pQuote:
people still replying to the xmas party thread in april :rolleyes:
There's snow forecast over the next few days.Quote:
Originally Posted by thecorner
The world is gone completely mad!
How did the party in Cork go? :p
is it what??????????Quote:
Originally Posted by Peadar
best golfer is black
best rapper is white
the germans are trying to stop wars
and the tallest basketballer in the states is chineese :eek:
Quote:
Originally Posted by thecorner
I got free stuff from people in Israel! :eek: :D
I am but I can't. :( Please partake of a pint for me. As if you'd need a second invitation... ;)Quote:
:D PP
Have a good night tonight Kids :rolleyes:
And bring back plenty of Gossip tomorrow :D
I did respond to your text mucker !Quote:
Actually - have just checked my phone and for some reason it was in my Outbox ! Musn't have sent for some reason....
Have fired it off to you now anyhoo ! :)
Delicately put.Quote:
PArty going on tonight?
Will be there for the next one ;)
Hope ya all enjoy it!
PP how about a Red Bull in return for that pint? ;)
Tbh sure you (all of ya!) have bought me loads!
Hey
Cheers for last night. was a good laugh. I was not feeling the May West, so it was mainly lemonade for me. There is alot to be said for that this morning though :) Was good to see everyone (those who can post and those who cant :D ).
Did you all have a good night? Did many of you go? Any craic from it (gossip in other words)Quote:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Eire06
There was myslef, Pat O banton, Sylvo, Peader, Pauro 7, The one time poster pronane (plus guests) and DCFC Steve - All there were 10 of us I think. Met in the Porter house in covent Garden. Really busy, so stood for most of the night, but it was good craic.
Ah, hello! There's no excuse for that!Quote:
Steve and I ended up in O'Neill's and then some dodgy club in Soho.
Got a taxi around 06:30
Dying! :(
Jaysus Peader - am impressed that you got up ! I'm only out of m'y bed now and still feel ****ed....... :DQuote:
Some of us have work to go to! ;)Quote:
Classy spot?Quote:
Steve dragged me down there.Quote:
The guys we met were ever so nice! :eek: :D
Big football fans were they??Quote:
I'm not sure that the word "foot" came before it when they said they were fans. :DQuote:
Don't know what yo could possible mean.... :confused: :D ;)Quote:
you seem in great form today anyway ;) :rolleyes:
Well they are a friendly bunch down here in sohoQuote:
I'm grand, it's Steve you should be worried about. ;)Quote:
The poor pet noticed he wasn't feeling the best by his comment this morning... ;) :pQuote:
Quote:
Originally Posted by DCFCSteve