very good!!!!
Printable View
Well done to ye Coonagh, a scrappy game but ye took yer chances well, ye were the better team on the night. The pitch was in great nick, the rain made the surface very fast. Disappointed we were not a bit luckier but dont mind seeing ye winning it.....best of luck to ye enjoy it and see ye next year.....:(
Cheers Knockmad. Very tight game alright and it was scrappy. Weather didnt help but as you say pitch was in great nick and surface was perfect. See ye next season.
Sees it...while some of us are from Coonagh none of us live there anymore so it ended up in my gaff last night. I am actually surprised I was able to post that pic last night. :D
Fair play larry, i knew u would take it home lol, looked ever better last night being filled. Not too sure about the taste though.
A good night had by all, i pity those lads who could not get today off work.
and just to say thanks to all the supporting who were up cheering us on last night, great to get that much people so late in season.
Ha ha...we were up in the Corner Flag and they filled it with everything. Tasted rotten but sure you have to have a slug anyway.
Attachment 1102 Who are you Final Frontier?
Well done Coonagh on Cup win.
Shanman
Im no disgruntled footballer.....Fact....
I do see games most weekends and have given my opinion on some...If you dont like then dont read.....
Not with Coonagh.....Fact
You would be more advised to concetrate your conspiracy theories on Football in Shannon...dire...
As to King of Kilteely et al....Nobody here has to identify ones self..thats the beauty of forums...otherwise we could all meet in a pub and have a group chat...
Get Over it !!!
Pike B is the oly one here that grasps that fact...everyone else just talks to other club members....pathetic really..
Roll on next season..
[QUOTE=Final Frontier;964271]
You would be more advised to concetrate your conspiracy theories on Football in Shannon...dire...
You know F...all about football in shannon,the beauty of forums for you is just running your mouth talking crap,all season you havent had one interesting topic to talk about apart from ****ing users off,off with ya.