You'll do for me so ;)Quote:
Originally Posted by sirhamish
Printable View
You'll do for me so ;)Quote:
Great Anto, and you'll have Noel as an uncle so you can talk about music and women :eek: :DQuote:
Originally Posted by Anto McC
Even Better,i get Hamish too :D
No! :mad: He's mine! :DQuote:
We'll share him,you can have him on weekends :D
Ok then! Do you think maybe that REALLY is hamish posting and pretending to be Rory and Bubbles!? :confused: :eek:Quote:
Anto, Babysis is online now, I hope you are able to account for your blatant flirting with Bubbles! :eek: :D
*Gulps* :oQuote:
Originally Posted by Green Tribe
You're in there, hamish....;) :cool:Quote:
I dont think he'd want to be:eek: ;):DQuote:
Originally Posted by d f x-
Beggars can't be choosers, remember.....;) :D
All you have to do GT for the final push is, ahem, rent some biking gear......................;)
:eek: Remember Anto wants him too!Quote:
Bringing it back on topic
Marques Houston
Oh This is Better
Quote:
Originally Posted by Drumcondra Red
Tried it, tough guy, didn't work.:p
Bubbles
You protest too much. I am just not convinced. I think it is time to start calling yerself PINK Tribe. LOL:pQuote:
BTW, this IS The Mighty Bubbles. If No-No found out I was posting under his name and WHAT I'm posting, he'd go NUTS, doncha know.
What did you think of my motto about men above PINK Tribe? "BREAK THEIR HEARTS BEFORE THEY BREAK YOURS". Oh, it's about men, sorry.:p
This is for the other girls
http://www.saviodsilva.net/07/1/1212/g2/15.htm
This is for PINK Tribe
http://www.dutchteengalleries.com/sng/1/images/6.jpg
Bye bye Pinky - The Real Bubbles
Teheeheeheeheeehee
Ah I am getting a bit hard with you poor Pinky. I don't care what way you swing. Just don't cross me off your list just yet. kissseee kisseee.
Gwan, blow me one back.
To tempt you here's another bita totty for ya
http://promo.puredee.com/04/7.jpg
http://promo.puredee.com/04/12.jpg
http://promo.puredee.com/04/2.jpg
http://promo.puredee.com/04/3.jpg
http://promo.puredee.com/04/index.php?ccbill=561703
I have long dark brown hair.
Bubbles
Hiya Maz.
Which way do you swing? Are ya a friend of Pink Tribe???
Who's this Babysis??
The Mighty Bubbles.
This is Babysis;)Quote:
So Bubbles, you really are on "both sides of the track" then are you?:eek: :cool: :DQuote:
Nah Sligoman. Just trying to get a rise out of Pink Tribe. She's great fun, isn't she? In fact, you are all fun crowd. I still cant get my name on here. :mad:Quote:
Originally Posted by sligoman
TMB
Hmmmm....
NO!:DQuote:
I'll pm you;)Quote:
Fukk it - hes at it again. I'm getting very cross with your hmmmmmmmmmmming dfx.:mad:Quote:
Be very afraid.:D :p
The Mighty Bubbles.
http://www.saviodsilva.net/07/1/1212/g2/18.htm
Aawww...strop coming methinks....;) :pQuote:
I'm getting very cross with your hmmmmmmmmmmming dfx
*intent on keeping on eye on bubbles and making sure she doesn't get ahead of herself quite so easily*:p
STROP! Gettin ahead of myself?Quote:
Oh really???
Off now - I'll deal with you tomorrow, later today even.
Did you like the special totty I loaded for ya above???
PUP:p :D
On the basis it's most likely to be male...no I didn't look at it...:p :D
I don't thikn you can deal with me sweetheart....:p
Course he did Bubbles, dont heed him:DQuote:
I see you've been corrupted by her now as well, sligoman...:rolleyes: ;)
You're letting the side down by not agreeing with me.....;)
It's post 4534 and yes it'a a picture of a man's ass or *******. Just messin with ya dfx, I'm sure you're not one.Quote:
Can't deal with ya huh? You won't be the first fella...........or last fella.............to believe that fantasy. ALL men are so easily manipulated by women. It's SOOOOOOOOO fukkin easy.
See ya later ducky.:D
Did you call me aweetheart?:mad:
This means war.;)
TMB
It is...sure you have Anto and Drum Red and sligoman and GT ( :p ) in your back pocket or wherever......but not me, young lady..:p
War it is then...
*digs own trench/grave*;)
Talking about men manipulation.
I nominate Sligoman to defend my honour (or what's left of it LOL) and dfx to defend my name just in case Sligoman lets a derogatory comment about me slip.
Off ya go boys - do your thing.:D
Where's Pink Tribe - is she sulking or what??
Night all - see you later.
TMB
For you dfx
http://www.saviodsilva.net/07/1/1212/g2/23.htm
For you Sligoman
http://www.uktotty.co.uk/donnamarie/donnamarie003.html
:eek:, oh holy Jaysus:D. Thanks, I suppose:o,lolQuote:
*is not going to click.........or defend her name* :cool: ;)
Nobody has me in their back pocket.........If anything Bubbles is in my back pocket :cool:
So where's Babysis then? ;) :D
He has two back pockets;)Quote:
Fair play to Anto then....:cool: ;) :D
How you doin' Bubbles? :eek: :p
By the way Maz nice pics of that guy.
Bit of a mixture for everyone!
http://www.esdtp.ee/pildid/sexy.jpg
http://dalova.net/hunks/hunks/ (This is especially for Bubbles, one or 2 Gods, but some are bogging with the long hair!!!)
http://us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.ya...djoe/sugar.jpg
http://www.laultima.com/imagenes/11632.jpg
http://gib.supereva.com/gallery/Cant...rastegui_2.jpg
http://telenovelas.hu/eduardoverastegui.html
http://www.jadranlazic.com/sessions_4.html - hover mouse over pics on left :eek: fit or what?
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v2...rova/pic04.jpg
Hi,Quote:
I dont really swing, could never get the hang of it. Im more a break dancer myself