Man/Nerd:D
Although I *can* be anything I *need* to be...;)
Hmmming about whether to approach yourself with caution or not, madame........:p
Printable View
Man/Nerd:D
Although I *can* be anything I *need* to be...;)
Hmmming about whether to approach yourself with caution or not, madame........:p
Quote:
Originally Posted by d f x-
Hmmmmmmmmmmm. Do I detect a challenge?
Backbone in a man, I like that.
Even a whiff of sulphur. I like that.
A slight touch of sarcasm. I like that.
A posture of defiance? I like that.
dfx. I'm nearly 20. What age are you? Are ya cute??
Can you help me with a problem? I want to use No-No's laptop now and again but Footie only accepts sirhamish. Can I come through, using my name Bubbles by entering my e-mail address from next door?? What's the story Dude?
Don't worry if you can't reply today. I'm due at work soon in any case.
Bubbles
(Just giving the line a little slack, then gently reel them in. always works:D )
http://www.lifeisajoke.com/flash78_html.htm
off to work. above just for you all.;)
TMB:cool:
So in other words you're *only* 19? Aaaawww...a cute ikkle kitten....;) :pQuote:
I'm nearly 20.
I'm 21, btw..and cute is open to interpretation..:D
As far as I know it should..username and password etc..on the site I'm a moderator on, that's how it works, if the laptop is permanently logged in as sirhamish then you could always log out...if there's a cookie from here that would recognise the laptop and associate with sirhamish then you could remove that I'm sure..but that's all hypthetical...IT isn't my strongest point, chemistry is - perhaps explaining the 'whiff of sulphur'.......................
So Gilly, are you fit or what??? You can't go asking other people without first letting us know what you're like!!! ;) You totty or what???
No such thing as a free lunch with us lads here and all that.....;) :p :DQuote:
Originally Posted by Drumcondra Red
:DQuote:
Originally Posted by sirhamish
Course I am. Sure us Sligo lads are always cute:rolleyes:. You should come to Sligo next Saturday to support yer uncle's Athlone Town, come watch us beat them and see us lift the trophy:cool:Quote:
Don't mind sligoman, m'lady....it's only the first division trophy afterall... ;) :p
I'll get you a Rovers scarf for Friday night and you can head up to Dublin - plenty more people to keep you company..... ;)
Are you trying to get her killed? Giving her a Rovers scarf and then sending her to a Shams match:confused::p. How can you give her one of our scarfs anyway, we're you creeping round our shop again?:DQuote:
GT seems to be keeping very quiet on this possible "relationship";) :pQuote:
What do you mean again?:mad:
Errr...I mean no I wasn't..:o ;)
Sorry to disappoint you Bubbles, but I only have eyes for Freddie Michalak, Clinton Morrison, Joseph Fiennes, Thierry Henry, Superfrank ;) and of course Sir Hamish (hee hee), oh and someone else who i am not going to reveal! ;)Quote:
Originally Posted by sligoman
By the way, went to cinema earlier and watched 'Elizabethtown'. Orlando Bloom is in it and is looking pretty fine I think. Few funny parts in it, but it was your typical American p!sh, predictable and far fetched :rolleyes:
http://www.imdb.com/gallery/ss/03687...=0368709&seq=6 I also think that he is starting to look a lot like Shane (name right??) the dark haired one from westlife, the straight one.
http://www.triburugby.com/images/michalak001.jpg
http://ameliemimosa.canalblog.com/im...alak_photo.jpg
oh Jaysus!!! Grammar indeed! Someone save me, I'm turning into Peadar! :eek: :D I don't usually pick on people re spelling and grammar because I'm not so innocent myself at times but just getting my revenge on you! Hee hee.Quote:
:cool: ;) :pQuote:
Originally Posted by Green Tribe
Not you don't worry! You're safe! :DQuote:
Its me,isnt it :eek: :DQuote:
Bubbles if your Totty,then im interested :cool:
How you doin :cool: ;)
Nope...sorry I know you're devastated...:DQuote:
Originally Posted by Anto McC
Watch him Bubbles, he's just a big tart! Been sweet-talking Babysis (Babysex) recently! :eek:Quote:
Wait till you see me,then you'll be the one whose devestated :eek: :cool: :DQuote:
and i have her just where i want her too..................London :DQuote:
How you doin'? :eek: :rolleyes: :pQuote:
Night night all, pray for hamish!
Why's that then?Quote:
So i can look after my Dublin ladies while shes on the other side of the pond :eek: :cool: :DQuote:
Tut tut tut. And I thought you 2 would have the first foot.ie wedding? :mad:Quote:
Just for you,I'll drop the Dublin ladies and I'll send Babysis a PM right now to ask her for her hand in Marriage...............Im quite the romantic as you can see :D :pQuote:
How sweet, can I come to the wedding? :pQuote:
away to bed, let me sleep!!!!!!!!!!
Your Bridesmaid........or (Kerrys)Ridesmaid :DQuote:
Good night and God bless :)
You can make that call when I load the pics from the Halloween party.:pQuote:
Originally Posted by Drumcondra Red
Are YOU fit????
TMB
She's back, lads...take cover....... :p ;)
I was over in Athlone a few days ago shopping and I caught a glimpse of Athlone's new stand. Awesome. Bought the only thing we have to cheer about.:mad:Quote:
I hope you don't have a mullet.:D
TMB
Who is she???????Quote:
After my overtures to ya.
Not often I make an offer to an aul wan.:p :D
Hiya Anto. I'm told I have many totty qualities but I don't lose any sleep over it TBH.As for totty.............Quote:
http://www.saviodsilva.net/07/1/1212/g2/14.htm
Lads - I want to use my Footie name via No-No's laptop. How do I do it???
TMB
Night everybody - see youse in a few days. Betcha Green Onion will dream of me tonight. hahaha:D
TMB
Haha, class!:DQuote:
Quote:
oops just caught yer post.
Careful now you.:p :D
The next totty is especially for you dfx.
http://www.saviodsilva.net/07/1/1212/g2/12.htm
teeheehee
Yep...the thought brings tears to all of us, including her....:rolleyes: :p :DQuote:
Quote:
I am, yeah!!! ;)
You click log out under where it says private messages, then log in as bubbles or gilly or whatever the fcuk you're called these days!!!Quote:
:eek:Quote:
It's a man i'm talking about! :p