It said on the radio that croom won 2 1
Printable View
It said on the radio that croom won 2 1
Ya, 2-1 to Croom, we werent at the races at all, Croom, like last week were the better side, they went one up in the second half and we equalised bout ten mins to go, game got really stretched and we had a chance to go 2-1 up, Croom went up and got a winner with a minute to go, well deserved winner I might add.
Lads, i am all for asking for better standard of reffing but can someone tell me the last time a ref 'caused a serious injury'...................if players are putting dangerous tackles in then they have to look at themselves and the clubs have to do the same.
Exactly.
There seems to be alot of talk around town that Wembley are making things diffucult for Bobby Gregg to get a tranfer, i just want to confirm that Wembley havent heard a thing from Bobby since November, we dont know if he wants a tranfer or just taking a break from the game. Im sure if he wanted a tranfer there would be no hassle with that, we would like him to be playing with us but if he would like to play elsewhere that wouldnt be a problem. At the end of the day its only Junior soccer and he can play anywhere he wants, its up to the player himself..
Lets just focus on the football wizardonthewing,enough rubbish was written about wembley on the previous 1a forum which resulted in it being closed down,big game sunday away to the runaway leaders summerville,a draw would be a good result for us.
Can they play in the cup??
Wouldn't it be great if common sense was used and fixtures on the bad pitches called off now
what time and where are wembley playing in morn. would ye think it'll go ahead
Granville and Prospect is off
Wembley are down to play Summerville at 11 in Portland sunday morning..I heard Portland was unplayable today at 12 so i doubt it will be played....
cheers lad. ldmc need to start calling games off night before not fair on lads. In clare all games cancelled today at 4
balla 2 charleville 1