Cheers for that, though we would probably fall out over who was having the chow mein one and who was having the curry one
Good luck to the daughter with her football
Printable View
Yes, because we are all androids without minds of our own and L37oldwhatshisface is our leader
LMFAO.Quote:
If you want Wexford Youths to be the new Shels for your 'nasty and aggressive' songs, look elsewhere, we are here to play football.
Ooo! Ooo! Ooo! Ooo! Ooo! Ooo! Ooo! Ooo! Ooo!Quote:
I agree that this is a Gaaah stronghold but Mick Wallace is doing his best to promote the game down here and should not be called (by other Limerick posters) Hitler, Monkeyman, Doped up Gibbon etc.
I suggest you get used of it if you plan on collecting that pot noodle.
And what do you think we are trying to achieve in Limerick, a moon landing??Quote:
which I believe is unique in what it is trying to achieve, i.e top level football for lads who work and live in the area.
Wow, ye all really do swallow monkeymans every grunt.
The rustling of his filthy hair must have some kind of hypnotic effect.
I'm off to work shortly. Once I get home tonight I'll have another look at this thread and I'll be very surprised if I don't get to lock it. Play nice children. As far as the other posters go. Obviously, and within reason, you can call Mick Wallace anything you want because this is a Limerick 37 forum and not a Wexford or even general one.
The right decision in my opinion as anything else would send out the wrong message on mickey mouse grounds to evade a match.
Kerley should fall on his sword and resign for this debacle as he calls the shots as manager.
Looking for retractions from wallace is getting boring at this stage as he has the last laugh with the decision going his way.
Lock it down SLK :ball:
i think its more the silly comments like the manager should step down because of this (a very small thing to sack a manager over or for a manager to step down over when he is doing a decent job) and small bickering that just seems to be going around in circles as the reason for the thread being locked, nothing to do with peoples opinions.
Hahahahahahahaha. While I don't subscribe to the MK is Mourinho vibe that some here do you're talking absolute nonsense. Why should he resign? We've not even been deducted points, just hit with a token fine and awarded a defeat for a fixture that is completely irrelevant in the overall scheme of our season. Nobody thinks it's a big deal to be honest.
Manalishi is not actually a Limerick fan, just a WUM. His posts exist to be sneered at. Nobody with any interest in senior football in Limerick wants MK to resign. Don't let the avatar fool you passinginterest, Manalishi has less interest in the welfare of Limerick than you do.
Thread not yet locked. If people don't rise to the obvious WUMs and keep even vaguely on topic there's no reason it will be. Sadly there's no law against stupid or bitter people posting here so I find paying them as little attention as possible the way to go.
Just another point to the hypocrites on here,I was at the limerick match the other night and at 7.10pm lim37 arrived out for their warmup.
Now where did the hour that kerley was preaching about down in wexford
change to 20-25 minutes?
No one else has highlighted this yet or are willing to by the looks of it.
I haven't looked for the post but i definately saw it posted here that limerick go out for a warmup before anybody is even let into the ground and then come back out later for their final preperations. This might not be true but i definately saw it posted somewhere in this thread.
....and you still think Kerley should be sacked? after watching that? :rolleyes:
maybe yourself, jaorta, and x to the z aka da bishop should start a 'Kerley out' campaign seeing as you have so much time on your hands. 35 mins before k.o.? Jesus man go have a pint in the railway bar or something. :)
And for the record, Monkfish and his associates have spent many games giving out about MK for various reasons but 1 defeat in our last 8 games has shut us up. :)