6 x league games (not on silly cup games) BUT to be fair to Monty there is no proof yet so innocent until proven guilty. Not defending him because if it happened it is a COWARDLY act and something the league must stamp out.
Printable View
Very unfair to comment on player with alegations like this,, at least wait till proven before his name is mentioned, Saw few first division games over the weeknd, very physical league this year, wonder how ucc will fair, any more news from Ballinhassig, Tramore who both struggling for players last i heard
hes definitly none of the three boys anyway.. never mind the bluffer...he'd want to concetrate on matters more close to home..good luck tomorrow night chief!!!
In work?.thanks a million six yard.or is it 12 yards because heard your like an NFL kicker this season...and a bad one at that.mallow?
Lads, Chiefscout is allowed his opinion and anonymity the same as everyone else.
The same way as Monty is innocent until proven guilty.
thats fair enough razor, but is he allowed to tell untruths all the time??
First of all tallaban10 there is no such word as untruths and second of all I think you maybe referring to the rumor section.rumors are rumors.truth is truth.if you want to start a truth section go ahead
Razor, I have no issue with his anonymity but i do have a problem with him using Castleview as a front when we all know he has nothing to do with the club.
Rumours are indeed rumours but i'm still not entirely happy with the inflammatory way you go about your business on here.
You might also want to look this up.
Castleview as a front?
Does it really matter who he supports?
I certainly don't think any less of Castleview cos he has some tenuous link.
Players are so fickle in this league it could be someone else next week.
Ballinhassig away to Carrigaline this Sat so we'll know exactly how that has ended up. Tramore have been given another week, last I heard they had enough players, but no one to manage it.
Epic battle ahead on Sun morning at Carrig Park with a wounded Ringmahon coming to Fermoy. Our first game, can't wait for it. Pre-season seems to have dragged on an age at this stage.
Like you are doing right now.jaysus pixie all you are doing is moaning
Why would I be in rockmount park?.only place you will see me is if I serve you a pint in the east village tonight.coro plays with temple?...oh maybe you need us to count the remainder of the 1500e you got to sign for rockmount.ps I have ye down for a 2-2 draw..and can see ye getting a penalty and allllll the 50/50 decisions.
coz you'll be playing in the middle of the park for mary's tonight..brian healy danny buckley and darren o regan definitly dont work in the east village so at least thats your castleview story exposed. stay northside after the game chief..i'll get ya a pint out of me 1500..:-)
The plot thickens
I am, but Six-yard-box has shed some light
Did you bang your gelled swollen head six.who said my castleview team mates worked with me?.you..your clutching at straws with your guessing..best of luck tonight.see you in the premier next year...that's if you don't go back warming league of Ireland benches :-)
He can't.he is like a stalker :-)...must be really going mad to find out who I am.they all seem to be razor...
Bring I.d or you won't be served
I hope everyone has there name in for Castleview's Last Man Standing
5 days after the "incident" and still no word from Lge or Everton. All depends on refs report I suppose, but then again they should have that by now. I will always defend my club. What else would I do. It takes up a large % of my time so why should I not. A lot of people get carried away on this forum going on about Rockmount ( fair enough it is a free speech forum) but just take a step back and look after your own house and see how more enjoyable life and football would be. By the way Pundit, do you have a club to defend yourself? Harsh sendings off ??? Your defo having a laugh now.
Fairplay to you for defending your club, too many people on this forum spend time trying to knock clubs who are made up of volunteers like yourself. On this forum it seems to be a case of guilty till proven innocent when it comes to incidents like the one at the Everton match.
Rockmount 1 1 st marys
Midleton 0 1 Avondale
I read this forum from a far to keep me updated in what goes on in the msl.this bloke chiefscout is really annoying me, most of the others talk some sense and football but this bloke is like a wasp at a bbq, a pest. He looks like he likes to stir fellas, so im guessing he likes attention and is getting no attention elsewhere, if yee no what im saying. Treat him like a bold child who looks for attention, dont give it to him and he might stay quite, so the forum might start making sense again.
But Rushy like a child he won't do one! Chiefmylod sorry to obvious Andyscout is here to stay, simple as that!
Guess again trixie...was Andy playing tonight?
It's Dixie Andy! And I have no idea I don't watch teams I have no interest in!
So much for you not answering my posts.serious dicky you really need to get a hobby and move on from your game of guess who you are playing...ps six yard box.where are you my friend?
Ps ps I'm actually going to stop replying to trixie,razor.difference is,ive a life...have to love these smoking breaks
Mount 1- Marys 1
Marys went one up through young left full who played well throughout. Keeper will probably be dissapointed with this. Mount equalized through Tom Hughues (rebound from Monty missed pen). Penalty decision was harsh IMO.
Marys were down to 9 for the last 30 (JP & Tim Sheehan off), Mount had Phillie Cunningham dismissed and another guy in the last few seconds. All the reds were deserved before anyone has a go at the ref!! Mount couldn't break down a well orgainzed Saints team and were restricted to long range efforts/ set pieces from Cambridge. Marys actually had two great chances to win it late on but it wasn't to be. Think Mary's would have held out for 3pts with 11, poor discipline cost them.
[QUOTE=Pundit;1534027 Heard there was lots of activity up in whitechurch tonight.Glenbuck whats your summary of it or were you at the match.[/QUOTE]
yeah i heard it finished 1-1 and that there was 4 sent off .looks like discipline problems are starting early in the msl .
any other results from around last night
Midleton 0 Avondale 1.