I feel ill, sympathy please......... :eek: :(
Printable View
I feel ill, sympathy please......... :eek: :(
Hey everyone. I see you have all been pretty busy without me.Quote:
Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
Well Im only online briefly, thoght id say hello, and a big well done ladies on the totty.
AS for Drumcondra red and Peadar being gay. I couldnt possibly comment :)
No! :mad:Quote:
Hamish confirmed a pm I sent him at 9:40pm :)
Whats that mean sligomanQuote:
Originally Posted by sligoman
I sent him a pm and added a thing where he has to confirm to me when he's read it. So it means he was online at 9:40pm tonight ;)Quote:
Originally Posted by Anto McC
thats a bit of a relief but i'm still won't stop worring untill i hear from him or he posts or something
He didn't reply to my pm though :confused: . But I caught him with that confirmation thing so I know he was definetely on :p.Quote:
Originally Posted by Anto McC
Why has he not posted or replied to anything,did someone say something to him :confused:
Rory,it is good to hear from you and thank you for the update,I hope Hamish gets better and I will certainly be praying for his health,Please tell him,when you get the chance,that all on Foot.ie are asking and praying for him
It should be OK for you to post as him on this occasion
Ah,we know what he's like,nothing is taken to serious on here,it's all in jestQuote:
Originally Posted by sirhamish
Anyway,we will pray for his health untill he tells us that it is ok to stop,you can see from some of the posts how much people have taken to him :)
:eek: :D :D You can tell they are related! Class!Quote:
Originally Posted by sirhamish
Thanks Rory, sad to hear hamish(noel) is not well, tell him to get his arse in gear and get better, we miss him. Relief to hear that he is being well looked after, thought we were going to have to send AntoMc up to be his bed-nurse! :D
Oi grumpy arse, what's up with ya? :mad: I just felt a bit sick earlier and wanted sympathy, feel better now, but feel awful for complaining after hearing about hamish :oQuote:
Originally Posted by Drumcondra Red
I'm sorry KT, as long as you felling better, thats the main thing!!! :pQuote:
Any luck getting me aticket for the France game yet???
Good to hear about Hamish. Keep us updated ;)
i forgive u i suppose! :rolleyes: I'll let you know if i get a ticket or a spare. highly unlikely, i am thinking to give up and just save for cyprus instead. :(Quote:
did ya see the fit doctor (jack??) on 'Lost' last night. Slurp! :D
This one?
That's him, I see my fingernail marks have not healed up yet! :eek: :DQuote:
Originally Posted by Maz
KT! :eek: :rolleyes: ;)
Meanwhile..
Dfx, you've done it again. :D
What have I done again.....? :rolleyes: :p :D
Strangeirish checking in on tour of the old sod. West Cork now. Hope Sirhamish is ok. I hope ye are all looking out for him.
no word from hamish yet, rory, how is he?????? :confused: :confused: :(
whats actually wrong with him? i havent been on this in a while, but ive noticed he isnt around, is he ok? has he cancer or something? hope the man is ok, sound fella and great craic. get well HAMISH get well good man!!
Just want to say get well sir hamish. His knowledge and eye for fine totty has enlightened this thread!! Good luck. sf
I just wanted to tell Hamish to get well soon. Ive not been on hre for a while, and I probably wont be able to for a bit. Its good to see the totty watch thread is in good hands.
I propose a motion to postpone totty until hamish gets better...
He has as much right to ogl....I mean look at the totty produced... - except for KT, Macy and Babysis etc... ;)
posting totty is not the same craic without hame anyway...it's gone quiet. :(Quote:
Originally Posted by d f x-
hamish come back soon......
I dunno, I thikn we should keep it going to honour him, y'know???Quote:
Very nice!!!
What ever happened to the campaign to get KT's pic up??? :p
I'll probably post some in a few days when i can be arsed, i need to prepare myself for tomorrow! ;)Quote:
Feck off with the picture. If you had've secured a ticket for tomorrow for me you would've seen me but now, tough sh!t :D Anyway, I'm not suitable for Totty Watch :o :p
I'm prepared to lower my standards if you insist you're not worthy..... :p :DQuote:
(am probably going to get hit for that comment :rolleyes: :D )
Don't bother so... :D :p :DQuote:
I did try get you one though!
Although on the other hand shouldn't we be the ones to decide??? :confused: :p :confused:
Eh Macy is a man and I dont think he has posted too often in hereQuote:
For the day that's in it
And Finally
swedish actuallyQuote:
Originally Posted by Réiteoir
http://www.elingrindemyr.net/about.htm
absolutely gorgeous