Phowar!Quote:
Originally Posted by Maz
You're seriously curing me! :D
Printable View
Phowar!Quote:
Originally Posted by Maz
You're seriously curing me! :D
Anyone else see the Kildare Rose last night in Rose Of Tralee ;) .... not that I watch those sort of programmes of course! :confused:
Gillian DoyleQuote:
Originally Posted by aido_b
Doesn't look great in the picture.
All the rest are here.
Some are seriously old looking for their age"
She was looking well fit last night, of course again not that I watch the Rose Of Tralee or anything! :confused:Quote:
Originally Posted by Peadar
Better picture here...Quote:
The Longford Rose is a right looking yoke!
Here are the Escorts for you girls. :D
Ah Peader why'd ya have to go and ruin that part of the thread? were gonna have KT and her cronies drooling over those lads for ages now!Quote:
Did you see what Maz posted for me???Quote:
I had to give her something back. :(
Fair's fair like.
served Abi from Dream Team the other night in the bar i work in! Nearly collapsed, she is amazingly fit! and even better looking in the flesh!
http://www.harchester.net/profiles/p...n=7&profile=66
What happened her tooth? :eek:Quote:
:eek:,Lucky Ba$tard! I have seen her in the flesh too though:cool:.Quote:
Originally Posted by PAURO 7
She smiled, I melted and nearly spilt her drink! Christ thank God i didnt ask the immortal question. 'Dont I know you from somewhere?'. Slap in the face if i did! (id gladly accepted a slap from her though!) ;)Quote:
Originally Posted by sligoman
aye, she's an american singer, she pronounces her name 'kee-ara' :eek:Quote:
i've been googling for a good site for the all-blacks, they are so fit! cheerss! :D
Quote:
:eek: :eek: euh! they're fcuking minging!!!!!
Hey, cut it out you! :D they are all stinking, will not be drooling over them thanks very much......... :eek:Quote:
Sir hamish is on board now, phew! Panic over everyone.
Yeah but he hasn't posted yet so I just can't relax!!!
:eek: :eek:Quote:
Originally Posted by Drumcondra Red
Disgusting chat! :eek: :D
1. Hope you are well hamish, take it easy! :D KT ;)
2. Sligoman
Howya lads? It's been a while since I was on the thread. Anything interesting go up?
And no KT, I'm not interested in your toy-boy pics!
Just about hamish, his profile says "offline" but it doesn't say when he was last online. That only happens if you've been banned. Wonder what he did?
We must get back to normal...for hamish's sake.... ;) :o :D
The page you have requested cannot be accessed. dfx, help me?
Thank You Anto!!! :D :D :D :eek:Quote:
Originally Posted by Anto McC
:o Replacement totty in the pipeline, superfrank...... :cool:
There we go.... :cool:
It's like buses tonight...once one crumb of totty comes along......
It didn't dawn on you to try www.AllBlacks.com ??? :confused: :rolleyes:Quote:
Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
I knew you'd like them. :pQuote:
Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
A Fair and Decent Corkie is Peadar!Quote:
As for the escorts they look brutal in those pictures but on the 1st night there were some fine ones like the guy that got escort of the year!
For Peadar and the boys
and for the girls
Iker Casillas
Can I have the Rose of Tralee?Quote:
Originally Posted by Maz
She could even keep her name. ;)
Aoibhoinn Ní Shúilleabháin
Sorry Peadar she'd have to change it Ní means daughter (as in Sullivan's daughter) and when you marry it would change to Mhic or bean (as in Sullivan's wife) :rolleyes:Quote:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Eire06
Sorry smarty pants, it would be Aoibhoinn Uí Shúilleabháin.
You'd only say Bean Uí Shúilleabháin if you were addressing her formally like Mrs. O'Sullivan. :rolleyes:
I'll just call her Aoibhoinn anyway. :p
can anyone get me a picture of her whatever her name is, whether its bean bi, ni, ui or eeh
Sure she's way out of your league anyway Peadar!!!
Thank you dfx. Was worth the wait!Quote:
Originally Posted by d f x-
Does she come with the car?! ;)
I've posted two above, Paul.Quote:
Originally Posted by paul_oshea
How many more do you want!
Not a chance!Quote:
Originally Posted by Drumcondra Red
I'm always in there with clever women.
Only downfall is that they figure me out after a few months. :( :D
qualityQuote:
Originally Posted by d f x-