Holy feck, what happened to me this week:mad:. I'll be ringing in the changes for the next game against the Boggers:o.
Printable View
Holy feck, what happened to me this week:mad:. I'll be ringing in the changes for the next game against the Boggers:o.
No need to panic, De Town, I've softened the Sligo lads up for you with that result this week....:cool: :D
managed to conceed 2 set piece goals.:mad:
ah well joined top isn't bad i suppose.
CCFC-1984 - LIDL Select 11 1 - 1 (1 - 0)
Patsys Fags - Pants AFC 4 - 2 (1 - 1)
Ballyremote Celtic - Phibsboro Raptors 0 - 2 (0 - 1)
Students - Flynnys knees 2 - 1 (1 - 0)
Sligo Rovers F.C. - Red and Black Army 1 - 1 (0 - 0).:mad:, you got a lucky point there De Town, I was robbed!
Gort Utd - Provisional SRFC 2 - 2 (0 - 2)
First defeat in 7 games (2 friendlies) for Pants AFC. Can't have any complaints - Patsy's dominated the match from start to finish. Ling scored again for us pushing his value to nearly 5,000,000 econs. Still alot of work to do on the defensive side of things - we're atrocious at the back!!! :D
We threw away a good lead again today....:mad:
But I suppose I should be happy enough and I'll take another draw down in a very dodgy trip in prospect to Cark on Monday...... :ball:
6 goals in 4 games is good by any standard.your sitting on some gold mine there pants.Quote:
Originally Posted by dancinpants
good win again there by the team.top of the league(where we belong:p ) again.hopefully we can build on this.:)
Has anyone joined an Xpert League as well...?
Yeah my team is called Portstewart FC(:o) and I play in the Pro League:cool:.Quote:
Originally Posted by d f x-
Oh great, my fans are gonna be attacked again so:mad: . I'm in Cork on Monday too:p.Quote:
I possess Bosso in the Master League...first league game was a 5-0 win..
A far as I could see you lot were turning on yourselves during last Monday's match.......;) :pQuote:
Oh great, my fans are gonna be attacked again so
Should have gone to specsavers then shouldn't you?:p.Quote:
I know.....even I couldn't believe my eyes that you lot were *that* bad....;) :p
Can't really think of a good comeback for that so you win:o.....for now anyway;).Quote:
Sorry, just saw this now. Here:Quote:
Originally Posted by ollie
Quote:
Originally Posted by rulebook
cheers sligoman:ball:
yea i have a team called Horsefields in the Power LeagueQuote:
currently in 3rd place in division 5:8
Too lazy to join an xPert League. 1 is enough for me.
Care to comment on your last game DT? Fecking robbed I was:mad: and you know it too:p.Quote:
Originally Posted by De Town
Your lucky to have any fans at all. Playing at home in a must win game and plays "very defensive". Lucky to get anything out of the game at all.Quote:
Originally Posted by sligoman
Fans must feel robbed of their hard earned money.
I was just playing very defensive to make you feel at home cos Longford do it all the time:p.Quote:
Originally Posted by De Town
With regards the actual match, you used bruise tactics and injured my best striker as a result:mad:, we both had a win bonus so both of us really wanted to win. I had more possesion in the first half and we were both even in the second. You had no chances in the first half and only one in the second, so I think it'd be your fans that should feel hard done by, considering ye were the league leaders an all:p.
Jaysis, De Town, you should've hammered him......:eek: :D