No idea...i hope so though, i think the management team is vital to us. For attracting new players and keeping the players we have. And for me to get a game ha ha
Printable View
i know hes on crutches and so did daithi,but he seems to think it will be a great singing,i thought it was a joke as farmer hasen't played ball for more than 2 years.on another note i would like to the dines do well this year and hope they keep their manager martin dore who had a great season with them.
Lads someone slap me here and tell me im dreaming........:rolleyes:
Am i correct in seeing that the Boro want to sign a player thats on crutches that wont be right for nigh on 12 months and that hasnt kicked a ball in 2 seasons and they think its a great signing:eek:
Have people lost the plot or whats happening....:rolleyes:
Alidiei,
Im to Grow up.....
Just take a look back there again at daisycutters post....
And even what your saying,
Theres no point going after a player thats injured to sign for a club...... unless and its a big unless you no for sure that he'll be 100 percent fit by season start.....
Now can you please point out the sense in the statement both of ye are making..
farmer hasnt played in 2 seasons this season will make it 3 now i no hes still got age on his side but he'd need to be training round the clock to loose all the weight and get fit again.... now can you predict that cos if you can i mite just get you to do my lotto no's for sat nite...
At this rate of going ill nearly come out of retirement myself.....................................
robert earls new balla manager :ball:
no losses there i think harrington goin back to wembley aswell
lol , always leave b4 your pushed;)
have heard a few of the signings pike are very close to and it will make them very strong. obviously i cant say yet as connie told me in good faith and just my opinion but i think pike would be a very very good bet to win one of the major trophies next year along with strolling to domestic success.
Lads ,
cyril maher darren harrington and ross cosgrave are very good players if the view lost these three they'd seriously want to keep the rest of there squad sweet i no they may sign a few players but there 3 experienced players there leaving go.
Cyril will be a good signing for carew as they'll need to get a few more too with what they have already... they'll need a pair of centre halfs a pair of mid fielders and a pair of centre forwards just so theres cover there... oh and aa keeper..
agree with you 100% its a squad game and great to see players hanging on with the better clubs even if there not getting a game,that mentality would only bring more fai's and muster juniors to limerick football and at the end of the day thats what we want in limerick football fair play goals for fun show um your silverware..............