Originally posted by James
*that dodge and wws made-up .. more then likely* :ball:
yeah well just so ya know!
but im fecked if im splitting the royalty cheque with dodge
he had no hand act or part in it
Yeah, it's a methadone queue!Quote:
isnt it a methadone queue though :D
Staying with all things Rovers, I was just looking at the Ultras board and the scum fans are turning their drinking plans for Friday into a top secret operation. They don't want City fans to find out what pub they're going to for some strange reason. Anyway, they were going drinking on Washington street but this has now been changed due to the info being leaked on the el MB. How sad is that?:rolleyes:
"Methanol" :D It's a form of fuel you gimp.
Try this one for size "Alan Reynold's magic
He wears a magic hat
And when he signed for Rovers
he said I fancy that
He didn't sign for Pats or Shels
or Bohs 'cos their ****e
He signed for Shamrock Rovers
'cos their ****ing dynamite"
There's an alternate Corkie remix but you'll have to wait till Friday to hear it.
WAR thats another one of dodge's songs, as part of the 'full regalia' ont ya know
supposed we're gona have to start paying royalties to the invisibles soon
Also a form of alcohol (even if it is toxic!).Quote:
Originally posted by WeAreRovers
"Methanol"
C2O5OH .. wasnt it..Quote:
Originally posted by Schumi
Also a form of alcohol (even if it is toxic!).
You mean the Judas Keane one? I think you'll be rather surprised when you see a lot of Cork fans joining in with that one!:)Quote:
He wears a magic hat
he said I fancy that
or Bohs 'cos their ****e
There's an alternate Corkie remix but you'll have to wait till Friday to hear it.
Keep Off Heroin
That's ethanol (not toxic, I think that's the active ingredient in most drinks). Methanol is CH[SIZE=1]3[/SIZE]OH, no potassium for our Rovers brethern!Quote:
C2O5OH .. wasnt it..
AFAIK the Invisibles actually invented singing at football matches as well as the practice of waving flags and generally cheering your team on.
Before WWS and Dodge came along hordes of football fans went to matches and only took their hands out of their pockets to light another woodbine and only opened their mouths to complain about the inside left being "too fancy"
Rumours of a delegation of Italian Tifosi visiting Richmond to check out an Invisibles display, pick up some tips and to ask Tallaght Saint where he got his hair cut can't be confirmed at the time of writing.
deadly nice one WAR:p
didnt dodge and wws invent football though, or is that just one of those rumours ya hear round the place
**** on the city
**** on the city below
thanks villa
good to see u lads trying to get something goin again, wot with both of yee out of all 3 competitions cork and shamrock fans have to keep themselves amused somehow!
he shoots, he scores
Damn word spelling check........:oQuote:
isnt it a methadone queue though
I prefer the
He is Scum, he is Scum,
He went to shamrock rovers, he is scum,
He gave his word,
He took the cash,
Because Alan Reynolds is scum.
Reynolds song................
or the
Sign on, Sign on,
With tears in your eyes,
But you’ll never blow again,
You’ll never blow again.
or the other ones..but you'll have to wait until friday to hear them......:rolleyes:
4 days to go to Friday, the day of the RAT
nice one NOTL, the sign-on one is good, i'm more of a classics man myself
with needles, in your arms
and you'll never play at home
you'll never play at home
Keep off Heroin
:eek: A humurous thread!!! Im shocked!!! Well done lads I take back everything I said about ye!!:p
:DQuote:
hordes of football fans went to matches and only took their hands out of their pockets to light another woodbine and only opened their mouths to complain about the inside left being "too fancy"
nice one, great image and cheered me up no end.
Classic!Quote:
Originally posted by NorthoftheLee
He spent his life in a Methanol Queue [/B]
(mis)Quote of the Month Biscuit for that.
what will ye be singing about him next year though? Anyone seen today's Mirror (they wouldn't print a story unless it were true, would they? ;))Quote:
He wears a magic hat
he said I fancy that
or Bohs 'cos their ****e