The poster for the home game against Shamrock Rovers is here if ye want it for distribution lads.
Printable View
The poster for the home game against Shamrock Rovers is here if ye want it for distribution lads.
Lads,
The club are looking for volunteers to help with the poster distribution. All it involves is a group of us going to different locations the Monday before home games. The more volunteers, means more posters going up which will hopefully mean more fans on matchdays.
It will involve going around Cobh and also going around East Cork and distributing the posters. It should take an hour at the most.
All help will be appreciated.
punisha and r14 in the same car, people would pay to see that:D
Always the same thing R14. Everyone on here mouths off about this that and the other and how things should be done but when you ask for serious help then you always draw a blank. Bar one or two, the mouths are exactly that! All we have to do is look back through past threads looking for physical help...........''yep ...I'll be there no bother''. ''What day and what time so I can arrange it'' etc etc.
Then two days before. its a case of........''Oh! I didn't realise that I was working that day or I've been caught for this or that''
Always the same lads. Always the same sorry to say.
really in agood mood tonight luka :D
i should be around monday evening , working all day but can prob give an hour in evening
And?........................Are your surprised at the lack of help Bella?
blah blah blah:D
so thats me , r14, bella and luka available monday so is it
blah blah blah the best i can come up with here to ramsfan, im not too pushed about all this stuff, the people who do things deserve credit, the people who dont dont, simple as, they dont deserve to be slated or anything, just no comment should do them. All i ask of anybody is to support to the team properly, and if thats what people do then fair play.