Bitter, jealous, OBSESSED junkies
At the start of tonights game Pats fans unvieled a huge banner directly across from Dolan's dugout, it read "Finally ni neart gur cur le cheile".
For those that don't know, "ni neart gur cur le cheile" was the motto that Dolan came up with when he was at Pats, it basically means something about strength and unity.
Anyway, I thought that this was pathetic and really sad. It just underlined the fact that they are still totally obsessed with Dolan. I thought it was disgraceful that, after everything Dolan did for your club, ye would insult him in such a way.
Get over it lads, we've got Dolan now and ye're stuck with that jackeen Eamonn Collins.
I now fully expect the likes of WWS and Dodge to come on here and spout a load of rubbish and again underline the fact that they are obsessed!
Re: Bitter, jealous, OBSESSED junkies
Quote:
Originally posted by Colm
Get over it lads, we've got Dolan now and ye're stuck with that jackeen Eamonn Collins.
I now fully expect the likes of WWS and Dodge to come on here and spout a load of rubbish and again underline the fact that they are obsessed!
How many times do we have to tell you, stop talking ****e about us and we'll stop answering you...
You obviously have NO CLUE about Dolan and Pats and his continuing tirade against us, so I'm not going to bother explaining it again.:rolleyes:
Re: Re: Bitter, jealous, OBSESSED junkies
Quote:
Originally posted by Dodge
You obviously have NO CLUE about Dolan and Pats and his continuing tirade against us,
Dodge, thats got to be the most laughable statement you've ever made, not to mind the most Paranoid.
It's you lot that continue the "tirade" against Dolan.
Dolan talks about Cork City, gives out about the FAI and the way it works and is highly critical of the workings of this league.
He does not talk about Pats.
You, and your cohorts, are completely obsessed with continuing your petty vendetta against Pat Dolan and are so blinded by your hatred for him that ye have lost all sense of proportion.
We had a sizeable group of fans who wanted Gunther out last year.
Are there still banners alluding to this?
Are there threads still about it?
NO
So get over your bedeviled, beset, bewitched, bugged, captivated, consumed, engrossed, fiendish, fixated, hooked, infatuated, plagued, possessed, preoccupied, prepossessed, tormented, [SIZE=3]Obsession[/Size]
and give us all a break.....:rolleyes:
Only a rumour but..........
Is it true Macy was seen running past the City section last night wearing a Pats scarf shouting sarcastic obsenities and spitting?
Re: Only a rumour but..........
Quote:
Originally posted by Neil
Is it true Macy was seen running past the City section last night wearing a Pats scarf shouting sarcastic obsenities and spitting?
No I was in a burberry hat throwing rocks at you from beside the chipper....