believe that there was lims 37 fans at the cup final... thanks lads for coming which of ye lads off this site were at it ?
Printable View
believe that there was lims 37 fans at the cup final... thanks lads for coming which of ye lads off this site were at it ?
Lim Til I Die and gael 353. They were standing in front of us giving out about Ski McGee and Cork for most of the game:p.
Good may have made my rants seem less noticeable.
So Sligoman did you introduce yourself to the 2 Limerick lads or were you too scared?? :p
I was there too but with some Cork City fans.
Boo, Hiss, etc...
No bother.Quote:
thanks lads for coming
The German branch of the supporters club was there aswell.
The "Burn in Hell" speech was ridiculously harsh :eek:Quote:
Good may have made my rants seem less noticeable.
It was mostly Ski Mcgee in fairness.Quote:
They were standing in front of us giving out about Ski McGee and Cork for most of the game
Known only as "Mr. X" to us ;) :pQuote:
So Sligoman did you introduce yourself to the 2 Limerick lads or were you too scared??