Anyone know who she is????
you know her....she is all sweaty and she takes her top off and throws it over a cctv camera.....:confused::D
Printable View
Anyone know who she is????
you know her....she is all sweaty and she takes her top off and throws it over a cctv camera.....:confused::D
She's ridiculous!
shannon man....this is fukd up...i was going mad searching to find out who she was at the weekend, and was going to post it up here today!!shes is UNREAL, i get a funny feeling every time i see her!!:o:D:p
Absolutely stunning, what a body!
Fair play to her all the same, she really taught that security guard a lesson.
Quote:
Checking me out, are you? I'll give you something to look at...
Girl Power!
See what can happen girls if you put in the effort now no excuses .
She gives me action in my pants .
I prefer this one
But here ye go anyway...don't say I've never brought joy to this forum :D
Not enough up top. What are yez like? They're lookers but they wouldn't be top of the list. I'd be afraid of snapping them in half if I grabbed onto to them too tight.
I notice a sharp difference between the standard euro version and the USA / Middle East version. Long live the EU!
think the ad was on a fair bit over the weekend between the match's on sunday especially...but she is a cracker...if i remember correctly the ad was on over a year ago and they have started showing it again recently.....now im off to the shop for a bottle of sprite zero...:D
Lads, come on, does anyone have a name yet? :(
Must get onto those lads in the totty thread!
Jeez, I'll put ye out of your misery :)
girl in t-shirt/cctv ad is Kasia Smutniak. Yes that is her surname! She's a polish supermodel
girl no.2 in the second sprite zero ad is Estefania Pigazzi. Italian but working in Argentina where that ad was shot.
You guys owe me one! :D
I hope she brought a ladder with her to retrieve her shirt from the CCTV camera!
a few of my favourites of the one they call Kasia Smutniak....ooorrhhhh
Jaysus. Thank you!