Ah a new home, feels a bit cold in here, I'd better light the fire :D
It's strange being in here all alone, echo...cho...ho..o!!!
Printable View
[FONT=century gothic][COLOR=darkblue]Welcome to the boys from the drogs... certainly great to see another club forum occupied...[/COLOR][/FONT]Quote:
Originally posted by DrogMan
Doh! me too slow. :(
sign them up?
I'm nearly homeless :( but I'm almost house trained :eek:
sounds like you´re more civilised than most Dundalk fans anyway :) [SIZE=1]mcnulty you cnut[/SIZE] :mad:Quote:
Originally posted by Drogrough
I'm nearly homeless :( but I'm almost house trained :eek:
Welcome on board
you managed to get civilised and Dundalk into the same sentence :D
everythings relative :D
[COLOR=firebrick][FONT=century gothic]Craptown??[/FONT][/COLOR]
the home of our six fingered bango pluckin' inbred has been neighbours :p
Madrid :confused: More of a Barca man myself :eek:
that everyone is settling in fine then :cool:
These new smily things are great aswell :p :eek:
I am just another Drog who has arrived here
fair lads, welcome to the board
any questions of quieries about things round here
then give us a shout
enjoy the board
james
:cool: Yip
I’ll just plump me up a few pillows, spread a few ole beanbags on the floor, order a curry, open a can and I’ll be darn fine :D :cool:
hurrah we have arrived. http://pages.prodigy.net/rogerlori1/...the%20wave.GIF
just hope ye are as welcoming when cork city travel up in a few weeks, i really dont fancy the trip back to cork pointless after the last time we visited
pics from ccfc trip to drogland here
love the idea of getting me pint at halftime and bringing it into the stand to watch the second half in the sun
see ye in a few weeks (and we want points this time :) )
james
Yes ya need your :cool: on that Sunday. What a day :) what a result :D
But in the light of what's happened recently it seems an age ago :(
got a tin opener, as I forgot to rob the press from me parents house :D
Beans on toast anyone, or has someone got the number for the chinese ;)
fair play - good one. welcome drogs ladsQuote:
Originally posted by Wolf777
hurrah we have arrived. http://pages.prodigy.net/rogerlori1/...the%20wave.GIF
Oh God, Drogheda fans.
We're ruined.