first of all not all rovers fans.
rovers fans last night the lads who was there know who they are. they are the biggest load of scumbags iv ever withnessed thinkers is to kind of word for them animals throwing bottles stones in top of kids who are about 7 to 13 years of age going to the game with there parents. and what i withnessed outside the wheel was just crazy i must agree with gael they picked the wrong pub there. them animals should not be allowed near another limerick game down here again all rovers supporters incuded ye who had noting to do with it and ill be saying it to danny drew what he plans to do about it. from a personal point of view i dont know if i will go to another limerick game again i dont want to go to a game worried about protecting my son from bottle and scumbags and alot of people i was talking to WILL never go to a lim games again. garda also was at fault how did the rovers fans get out ahead of the lims fan when they were suppose to be kept inside the ground. o well it happens i suppose