With shels playing Derry, this is going to be our year!
We are really in with a chance!
Printable View
With shels playing Derry, this is going to be our year!
We are really in with a chance!
didn't see the draw..are we at home?
if so, we could be in with a chance
We've a very good cup pedigree.... Fancy us at 2-1. It'll be a nice trip up there!:)
in all fairness, if we are at home, i can't see ye winning
we are at home according to 2fm,2-0 rovers!
4-0 cocky nd confident (4 once)
jesus lads..bray is a feckin bogey cup team for usQuote:
Originally Posted by SligoBrewer
Did they not trash us a couple of years back in the cup
we're at home therefore we win;)
couldn't agree more:D :p :cool:Quote:
Originally Posted by Red&White Rover
nice we draw! at home we should easily dispose of this small team from dublin!! even tho there 4m wicklow!? any way 7-0 to rovers!! foy(4),Burns, peers, bellew!!
i'm liking my €25e/w at 18-1 now. rovers 8-1 foy3, flash4 & o'hara peno
i like your style!!!:D :cool:Quote:
Originally Posted by Red4Eva
A couple of OGs from Wesley and Bob's your uncle.
Will be a lot tougher than some of ye on here are saying , This time last week ye wouldnt be so confident!
and the game isnt for a fair few weeks yet....a lot could happen in that time
we were 22/1 when we started our campaign...now its down to 12/1
We're playing them at home in the league the week before the cup game so we can judge then. Easy win in my opinion though:).
sligoman its a good idea going on da lads bebo pages telling them that bray is going 2b a handy game?it'll b far from handy and the last thing we need is complacency.
Will ya stop spying on me ffs. Be brave, show yer face:p.Quote:
Originally Posted by roversforever
im not having a go at you im just saying its a really stupid thing to do.bray are a good cup team and how often do you see complacent teams getting beaten by underdogs in the cup.Quote:
Originally Posted by sligoman
game's gonna be played on the saturday. thank f*ck