Mines got to be Jane birkin & Serge Gainbourg's Je t'aime Moi non Plus
pure heaven ;)
Printable View
Mines got to be Jane birkin & Serge Gainbourg's Je t'aime Moi non Plus
pure heaven ;)
ha!
Your threads are getting more ridiculous all the time.
Would ya really throw it on beforehand?
I could never stoop to that level of cheesiness(good song mind) but there's a couple of songs that hold special significance.
For the sake of the thread i'm gonna say;
Marvin Gaye- - - - - - Let's Get It On
Air - All I Need
this is a bit of a creepy thread though isnt it?
think of austin powers and marvin gaye, lets get it on:cool: :D
Angie Stone is good for setting the mood...
The ex and myself used to love that song, we'd fcuk each thers brains out when ever we heard it.havn't tried it (the song:p ) with anyone else yet would feel a bit wrong doing it to that song with someone else:oQuote:
Originally Posted by Risteard
you could always try it by yourself, no bother to a bohs fans, sure they are all ( ya know the rest:eek: )Quote:
Originally Posted by Block G Raptor
Pulse of a maggot - slipknot...:p
Good job they havent got piped radio on the buses/DART/LUAS or you could have been in trouble;)Quote:
So thats what happened to you:rolleyes:Quote:
Whats your excuse:D ;)Quote:
Originally Posted by Eire06
Have to act dumb sometimes to make the little people like you feel less inadequate;)Quote:
Originally Posted by max power
ah thanksQuote:
Originally Posted by Eire06
Mine would be:
Prince - Gett Off - great for some vigourous sex
John Mayer - Your body is a wonderland - for the more sensuous moments
Bob Marley - Stir it Up - for relaxed fun
BEST SONG:
WASP - Animal(FCUK LIKE A BEAST!)
keeps ye going if ye know what i mean ;)
I had a simple solution when I was up to that kinda thing - I made a 90minute tape of smoochy love songs which I had prepared in advance for when I got a lady to visit me here.
You only had to change the tape after 45 minutes so little in the way of interruption. heh heh
I'm kinda surprised you guys didn't think of that - then again, tapes are so yesterday aren't they??:p :D
There'd be no need for a 90-minute tape these days Hamish as I get the feeling that some of the young lads hereabouts would only last as long as your average mobile phone ringtone anyway... no stamina, no performance... ;) :D
:ball: PP
:D :DQuote:
Originally Posted by Plastic Paddy
heh heh well said Plastic Paddy - foreplay is something they'd probably think was related to golf or something.:D
Pussies.
Jaysus lads, I thought foreplay was 'get your knickers off,now'.:DQuote:
Originally Posted by sirhamish
I kinda guessed you'd mosey over here at some stage. LOL:DQuote:
Originally Posted by strangeirish
What songs would you play OSO?? :)