Boys and Girls beware
here a web site for naming and shaming cheating men :cool:
Only 3 Irish men on it so far but I'm sure its gona rise as the site gets more popular over here :eek:
Printable View
Boys and Girls beware
here a web site for naming and shaming cheating men :cool:
Only 3 Irish men on it so far but I'm sure its gona rise as the site gets more popular over here :eek:
great idea for a website, and alas another millionaire is born.
surely its breaking some data protection rules or something though, i mean im pretty sure these lads wont want to have their details on the website, and mores the point wont have consented to it either.
Surely it's also open to abuse. Someone could easily put their mate up there for the craic, no?
plus slapper girls can find the man of the dreams
dodge, good man just put up my profile there!!! ;)
I can imagine it now "Paul O'Shea was a savage lover and turned me into a nymphomaniac. Keep away from him ladies. Here is his number, be sure to avoid it.";)Quote:
Originally Posted by paul_oshea
Jaysus nag nag nag thats all we hear from ye women nowadays! If it isn't bad enough being found out as a cheat then ya have to go and ruin our chances of ever scoring again! Its yer own fault for not being willing to watch the football and Chuck Norris movies if ya ask me!:DQuote:
Originally Posted by Eire06
thats not the only willingness...Quote:
Its yer own fault for not being willing to watch the football and Chuck Norris movies if ya ask me
Maybe you're just not asking nice enough!!;)
Cheaters eh?
Any pictures of Ollie Byrne i can cut and paste?:)Quote:
Originally Posted by Poor Student
Someone's put up basketball star Kobe Bryant.:DQuote:
Originally Posted by Risteard
greater roscommon, gonzo you the man!!!
no we only start courtin' at 25, no getting fresh or doing a line ( of any kind ) till then, auld biddys from gaaaaalway at that.
You mean...this thread isnt about George O'callaghan?!?
:DQuote:
Originally Posted by sfc red
Come on now sfc red, he's got to keep himself busy while his girlfriend and his friends go out drinking and sure isn't he a Cork sex symbol anyway?
Well for those tomboy footie following types who used hang around the shed anyway . . . . . . . ugh. :(
I reckon women cheat just as much as men anyway - how about a site for the guys.:D
I'd nearly put money that they are worse ... far worse !!Quote:
Originally Posted by sirhamish
I don't understand why a man would cheat on his girl in this country.... it's not as if the alternatives are that much of an improvement! :D
P.S. Oh wait we have immigrants now and they are an improvement ! ;)
In a recent interview with new immigrant women to this country, they reckoned modern Irish women are Tramps, sluts and lushes all at the same time :DQuote:
Originally Posted by sirhamish
Oh that they were.:DQuote:
Originally Posted by CollegeTillIDie
Real men don't cheat on their partners. Simple as that.
:ball: PP
Important word to note above in bold:rolleyes:Quote:
Originally Posted by CollegeTillIDie