A revolution has taken place on foot.ie as the king of the site, dahamasta has just renamed himself Ken Shabby. It is a revolution to relaunch the man that is worshipped across the computers. Hail Ken Shabby, Leader of The Promised Land of foot.ie.
Printable View
A revolution has taken place on foot.ie as the king of the site, dahamasta has just renamed himself Ken Shabby. It is a revolution to relaunch the man that is worshipped across the computers. Hail Ken Shabby, Leader of The Promised Land of foot.ie.
Just? Where've you been boy?Quote:
Originally Posted by Thunderblaster
Tip: Don't call him Ken(he doesn't like that;)):D.
Oooops..;)
I'm over the whole Don't Call Me Ken thing now. Honest.
Ken
Was/Is Dahamsta a word play on The Hamster?
A very Happy Christmas and New Year, Ken Shabby.;)
You too Thunderblaster.:)
Yip. And that was a play on "webmaster". Oh to be young and innocent again. And not Shabby.Quote:
Originally Posted by sirhamish
Same to yourself hamish, have a good one.Quote:
A very Happy Christmas and New Year, Ken Shabby.
After the famous lavatory attendant from the Monty Python team?.Quote:
LOL - Oh Jaysus, Joe Soap, you're a dead man walking:DQuote:
Originally Posted by joeSoap
Hail Ken Shabby, (aka dahamsta), King of the 'C/\wkies'.
Oxford English Dictionary definition: 'C/\wkies' - angst ridden teenagers & geeks that happen to support Cork.
Oh yeah, Happy Chrimbo. :D
What was Vetinari about then?Quote:
Originally Posted by Ken Shabby
And the same to you!!:)Quote:
Originally Posted by sirhamish
And from Ken Shabby it is now back to dahamsta!!:eek: :D. Bit like Clark Kent to Superman!!:D
He's the ruler of Ankh Morpork in the Pratchett Discworld novels. Yes, I am a nerd.Quote:
Originally Posted by pineapple stu
I like to keep ye on yere toes.Quote:
Really? Only ever read a few of those books...must have missed him!Quote:
Originally Posted by dahamsta
Quote:
or lily savage to a gay scouser
please dont ban me,i just couldnt resist:D
I'm deeply offended at being labelled a scouser.
Scousers are nice people, real friendly and they love the Irish.:D However, they think that Corkonians are a different race!!;)Quote:
Originally Posted by dahamsta
Definitely in a different class anyway... :)