Irish Girlfriend Service
Printable View
Lmao, who in the hell would bid for that!
Take the following words
ruff
badgers
as
@rse
a
And re-arrange them. :D
You know what the dogs say ..... !?!?!!Quote:
Originally Posted by Dazzy
Ruff ruff !! :p
that's fcuking hilarious :D bet some thicko american does it...:D at the top it says;
Condition : used
current bid 31 euros! :eek:
Hahaha:d
With all due respect to that young lady I'd rather bid on a blow up doll!
Ah lads ye are so mean, some of ye would be glad to get herQuote:
Originally Posted by aido_b
someone like sligoman......:DQuote:
Originally Posted by Maz
your one for sale there is like a standard girl in sligo:eek: :p
How would you know? :pQuote:
Originally Posted by De Town
well, i'm only going on what i've been told:o ;)Quote:
Originally Posted by Maz
:D, what good is she? All she's willing to do is cook and clean. Wait, that's a good thing:D.Quote:
*Ups the bid on her now*;)
You should know better than to believe all you are told. Fair play to her, she has guts god love herQuote:
what did i tell yis:DQuote:
Originally Posted by sligoman
i agree, god love her:pQuote:
You should know better than to believe all you are told. Fair play to her, she has guts god love her
Go on put your pic up and see who bids on youQuote:
*tempted to say something unfair*;) :o :pQuote:
Originally Posted by Maz
i'm ok thanks, i dont have to go begging over the net to get with someone;)Quote:
Originally Posted by Maz
:D, Go on De Town, you know ya wanna. Dont worry, I wont bid on you, yer safe this time :p.Quote:
Originally Posted by Maz
nah, not really:)Quote:
Originally Posted by sligoman
i'd be getting worried if you did:DQuote:
Dont worry, I wont bid on you, yer ok:P
Why? Can you cook and clean? That's all I'd be needing/using ya for;):D.Quote: