any good songs for Sunday...apart from the usual, time for new songs lads
Get your thinking caps on
Printable View
any good songs for Sunday...apart from the usual, time for new songs lads
Get your thinking caps on
''Tell all the Drogs you know, Pips gonna win 3 in a roooooowwwww.....''(As many times as you want)Quote:
Originally Posted by SeagullScene
Pretty difficult to make a few up in that time. You're good at it though SeagullScene, so any would be appreciated. And if i hear that song Gimme a B, Gimme an R, Gimme an A, Gimme a Y, watta we got Bray, i'll go mad, i hate that one.....
Okay we need to get a few songs together for the match, post them!
How about
"Are you Craptown in disguise?"
should get drogs backs up
We did that before and lost 3-0. Nuff said.
What about the one we sang against Harps, you know, "Wanderers 99...."?
''Wanderers 99, oh Wanderers 99, we won the cup, we beat the Harps, oh Wanderers 99....''Quote:
Originally Posted by superfrank
The thing is, not many people will no many songs. Just the easy ones, ya know, ''Come on you boys in green'' and so fort!!!
We have many songs and last time we was in Drogheda we sang for 35mins non-stop, even though we was losing 3-0 as SF said.
Yer just copying us with this thread now:mad: :p
It would be a bit silly you singing that at us when we're beating ye by a couple of goals :)Quote:
Originally Posted by centre mid
Oh yeah!Quote:
Originally Posted by tarzan1
"Pat Devlin's Green White Army" the whole time!
Hey it's the prediction master... What you on about??Quote:
Originally Posted by sligoman
Remember, it was great and every single player appreciated it at the end, except guess who, ZAYED!Quote:
I like the name:cool: :D. We had a thread called songs for Saturday a few weeks ago that's what I'm on about;)Quote:
Thought you might.... Oh you's had your own little thread going, did ya... Ah well! Our time now.:pQuote:
:mad:. Good luck in the cup anyway;)Quote:
Thanks... Best of luck with the predictions. I hope to make a late surge!Quote:
Haha, 16th? You've no chance:pQuote:
You never know!!!! Anyway going off topic a bit..... Anyone come up with songs? TBH we don't really need any!Quote:
What? You're the lead choirboy tarz??Quote:
Well i think we have all the songs we are going to get before Sunday, ya know!!! Don't need anymore. Hey and SF, do ya not think i've come up with enough this season... Ha:)Quote:
AH I know tarz, fair play to you. The Rovers song is a classic!Quote: