......but how do you get the euro symbol on your keyboard? On mine(As it is on most I'm sure), it's located on the number 4 with the dollar sign on top of it but I dont know how to use it:o.
Printable View
......but how do you get the euro symbol on your keyboard? On mine(As it is on most I'm sure), it's located on the number 4 with the dollar sign on top of it but I dont know how to use it:o.
press Alt Gr key and number 4 together! and you should get € this!Quote:
Originally Posted by sligoman
No, that didn't work :(Quote:
Originally Posted by Maz
try control alt and 4. if that doesnt work then maybe you should take a look at the region settings on your computer. It may be set on USA or something like that.
No that didn't work either. Will check the settings now. ThanksQuote:
Originally Posted by thejollyrodger
Sligoman, I've got a keyboard with the dollar sign above the "4" and pressing Alt Gr and 4 works for the Euro sig, like this €.
Its over 2 on my mac, give that a lash. Try shift, alt, 4 together otherwise. Just keep toying around and you'll get it Im sure :)
I didn't know how to do that either,so Ch€€rs lads :D
any joy sligoman ?
Thé®è$ lªºd§ för ¥òµ to LÆrñ ¥€T Áñtº…¡ ¢? ?‰Quote:
Originally Posted by Anto McC
No not yet :mad:Quote:
Originally Posted by thejollyrodger
Y€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€sssssssss :)
i got the first bit but the bit i've highlighted wtf :confused:Quote:
Originally Posted by Troy.McClure
You got an Arab keyboard or what? :confused:Quote:
Originally Posted by Troy.McClure
No he's from Cork so he is typing exactly how they talk,he just forgot to put the "ye langer ya" at the end :DQuote:
he he, quality :DQuote:
Originally Posted by Anto McC
[SIZE=4]فلسطين[/SIZE]Quote:
:D :D ....Brillaint!!Quote:
Originally Posted by 1 9 2 8
How the hell did u do that? :D :confused:Quote:
Originally Posted by 1 9 2 8
Copy and paste from Aljazeera? It probably says "Death To The Infidel". :)