I know i am posting threads like this constantly but ah well!!!
What yous think.
Bray 2-2 UCD
Finn Harps 0-1 Bray(means nothing now)
Dundalk 0-6 Bray :D
Bray 5-1 Dundalk :D
Bray 5-3 Athlone
Definetely the UCD match. Take your pick
Printable View
I know i am posting threads like this constantly but ah well!!!
What yous think.
Bray 2-2 UCD
Finn Harps 0-1 Bray(means nothing now)
Dundalk 0-6 Bray :D
Bray 5-1 Dundalk :D
Bray 5-3 Athlone
Definetely the UCD match. Take your pick
Defo the 2-2 draw against UCD, even though it was a draw.Quote:
Originally Posted by tarzan1
Dundalk 6-0 was somthin else, took a while to sink in that 1!! I'd have to say that was my favourite.
Probably UCD 2-2, The atmosphere was electric. Then when Tarzan scored the place erupted. Its was like winning the cup final again. Other than that was beating Harps 1-0 away when Tarzan scored again. :) :) :)
:D :D Legend in his own right!!!!!!!! Might go Hibo for 1.Quote:
Originally Posted by shankilwanderer
Ah you have to go for more than that, you know you want to cause we hopefully will be celebrating tonight. :) :)Quote:
Originally Posted by tarzan1
Yeah the place was buzzing that night ! great crowd and great football ! even Jayo Byrne went mad when it went in ! quality stuff ! :DQuote:
Originally Posted by shankilwanderer
3-2 against dundalk, worth the trip tarzan1, yeah?
Only seen yiz twice.. ye were excellent in the 2-2 draw.
Missed two of the away games in the Carlisle, League first game and League cup group game. On the day of the First League game I had only flown back into Ireland that morning from Canada and was suffering from Jetlag.
Prior commitments prevented me being at the League Cup game as well.