purchased this last night and lads its a great for the memories
any else have it
if anyone wants it...pm me and ill send u the mobile number of the feen that made it
Printable View
purchased this last night and lads its a great for the memories
any else have it
if anyone wants it...pm me and ill send u the mobile number of the feen that made it
Where did you buy this last night??
If I'd known they were available last night then I would've bought one
they showed it again last night in pjs and he had few vids and dvds with him
I have a few pics of the Nantes-Cork match if anybody wants them...
I got mine !! Watching it again the second time, it actually class, very well put together. Hope to see more though.
it'd be nice to remeber! that trip is a bit of a blur to say the least!
I have Mike's mobile number if anyone wants to get a DVD off him send me a PM...
Came in the post a bit ago. Only got a chance to watch it last week but is v good. Very Very well put together.
Typical ****, treasure those lovely moments of those glorious defeats.Quote:
Originally Posted by thecorner
Any chance of THAT 3-2 game at the X also on dvd. That would sell here in Waterford for sure :D
ah yes. i presume it would, contact Chorus Sports about it. You can call it "Coming from behind to beat your local rivals on a bad day in the league: - nealry as good as having an organised professional club in europe!"Quote:
Originally Posted by Partizan
Please can anyone send on a contact number for getting my hands on the Nanted DVD.
why not ask in the thread that says "Nantes DVD" :)
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pawtizan
You'd really would want to go see someone about that speech impediment you've got...try Johnathan Woss...he may be able yo help you out...
I saw bits of it in pjs friday night and it looked very well put together.Is it going on sale in the club shop by any chance?Looks like a lot of effort went into it. :cool:
good point gav
Craic,
Well glad to hear ye all enjoyed the dvd I put together it has got a great responce. I see and hear a lot of more people want it..... So if anyone would like a copy please e-mail me at hayz32@hotmail.com or contact Noelle Feeney (please dont order off both of us). It costs E15 and I have also posted copies to Dublin and Galway for an extra E2(for postage and packaging) so everyone can get their hands on a copy.
Dont think it will be sold in the club shop however, it was just something Noelle asked me to do for a meeting of the surporters club and it has taken off from there.....
So anyone who wants a copy just drop me an e-mail and ill try and get you a copy asap...
Cheers again Lads,
"THE KILLARNEY REBEL"
i gave a few feens ur number...hope thats okQuote:
Originally Posted by Killarney rebel
yah thats no problem...one r two of them have contacted me...so anyone that wants one just let them know.
what supporters club? As far as I'm aware there is no supporters club at the momentQuote:
Originally Posted by Killarney rebel
Quote:
Originally Posted by Éanna
This is one about to start again AFAIK !! :ball: