Just wondering if anyone has received their FAI tickets for the France game?
There are to be posted this week. I haven't got mine yet nor has my
c/card been deducted.
Printable View
Just wondering if anyone has received their FAI tickets for the France game?
There are to be posted this week. I haven't got mine yet nor has my
c/card been deducted.
Me neither Larry.
When I rang FAI two weeks ago they assured me I had my tickets and said they had sent me an email to tell me this (which they didn't)
I'm giving them till tomorrow and then I'll be on the blower again.
They couldn't organise a pi ss up in a brewery.
Just to let you know i received my tickets this morn. We're in block Z.
No dosh taken from my credit card either....I`m starting to get a bit worried now....Hope the jaysus they haven`t fecked up! :eek:
I'm in the same boat Duffer..was told tickets were in the bag 2 weeks ago but haven't heard boo since.Quote:
Originally Posted by Duffer
Let us know how u get on with them tomorrow... ;)
Got mine section Y, others got theirs too, Section A4Quote:
Originally Posted by Gary Waddock
will do, if there's been a slip up on their behalf I'll more then likely be on the 6.01 news for beating the sh!te outta them.Quote:
Originally Posted by Gary Waddock
alright lads you wouldnt have the number for the box office please cheers in advance
try +353 1 7037500Quote:
Originally Posted by slondonirish
The letter I have says "tickets will be posted during the week commencing 27th September" so i would not panic just yet
tickets were posted today. Should arrive wednesday/Thursday in the Republic.
Thanks Gary, i'll see you in Corcorans Friday night, you can buy me the bacardi you promisedQuote:
Originally Posted by gspain
yep lads the money came out of my account this morning so the ticks should be on their way.
Roll on next Friday we're all set.
no money debited! + no sign of tkts! = not very happy!
anyone else find it hard to get through to tkt offfice? just left a message saying i was very interested in their block booking scheme!!! should get a reply to that!!
The only reply you are likely to get from that is the FAIreland trying to flog you the ten year ticket scheme for 7 grand! I know this sounds like a lot but they will GLADLY set you up with a personal loan from the AIB at a competitive rate of 1.5%. Nice of them under the circumstances. :rolleyes:Quote:
Originally Posted by oconghc2
had severe trouble getting through to ticket office also but left a message and they got back within 24 hrs. payment not taken from my credit card till yesterday it appears but tickets on the way now :)
Received my tickets off the FAI today :p
Daviddrog where you in the stadium? I need to know whether or not to bring my ear plugs :)
Got through on the phone almost straight away.Quote:
Originally Posted by oconghc2
Had a few issues as my CC expired since I applied online for the tickets, so I they updated my details over the phone and said I was all set.
Also received an email from them to let me know they couldn't get any money out of my CC. Which was nice.
Fr Murphy at the moment my tickets are for A4 - looks like row ZZ!!!!
(row
60 something i think)
Getting 5 more tickets this week off the Drogs (well ive been promised
them, but still have to get them in my hand :confused: !!) and I only need 5 so if
those seats are better ill probably use them ones instead and flog the
others!!
So I might just wait to see where your seats are for before deciding
which
ones to use - wouldnt like you to feel left out ;) !!
Do you know where you're sitting yet??