Miss Ireland crowned Miss World:) .............................Now dat's whut I'm talk'n about!
Printable View
Miss Ireland crowned Miss World:) .............................Now dat's whut I'm talk'n about!
To right! She's easily the most gorgeous one there :) rock on Rosanna.
So is Davison Chris De Burgh's real surname?
She should turn up to our home games, give the players and the fans something to sing about :D
She was not the nicest there .... not a chance. But then again it is not judged on looks alone. She is orobably a very nice person, save the rain forests, clean up the world kinda stuff could have beeen a deciding factor. :)
She was fine-then again they all were. A lot of its a bit dodgy i'd say anyway. Lots of brown paper bags, etc. Like referees in the Eircom League.
I think she's incredibly plain. She's certainly not ugly, but she has one of those bland faces that you would expect to see in Dallas or Knots Landing. She also looks a lot older than 19. I thought she was at least 30.
[QUOTE]Originally posted by ray900
[B]I think she's incredibly plain. She's certainly not ugly, but she has one of those bland faces that you would expect to see in Dallas or Knots Landing.
:D If that's the case, you can call me J.R.
I wouldn't throw her out of the bed for eating a bag of crisps!
:p
She does absolutely nothing for me........I asked her to often enough but she keeps refusing!!!:D
Yeah no doubt she good looking but I also thought she got very bland good looks if thats not a contradiction. Don't think she'd really stand out in a crowd...Quote:
Originally posted by ray900
I think she's incredibly plain. She's certainly not ugly, but she has one of those bland faces...
Still surprised someone from small country won that competition - would have thought it would just rotate between the big markets.
But lads .... maybe she makes up for it in other ways. :)
Supose hard for personality to come out on tv. Is that what you meant?Quote:
Originally posted by A face
But lads .... maybe she makes up for it in other ways. :)
Christopher Davison is his real name.Quote:
Originally posted by liam88
So is Davison Chris De Burgh's real surname?
She's a f***ING ride.
Are ye are drugs,ye sad ****s saying she's bland and plain!I'd pay money to see one of ye knockers go up to her in a night club and mumble in her ear,''any chance of a dance love''.
And then she'd turn around and look ye up and down and probably wet herself laughing.;)
I had a tip on her to win it when she was still 8-1,and i'm kicking myself I didn't throw 20 yoyos on her.:(
I've heard rumours that her da is great friends with the woman in charge of the whole competition. And the bookies had her as the favourite despite general disagreement. I know the result is being met with some scepticism abroad.Quote:
Originally posted by DolansWaistcoat
She's a f***ING ride.
Are ye are drugs,ye sad ****s saying she's bland and plain!I'd pay money to see one of ye knockers go up to her in a night club and mumble in her ear,''any chance of a dance love''.
And then she'd turn around and look ye up and down and probably wet herself laughing.;)
I had a tip on her to win it when she was still 8-1,and i'm kicking myself I didn't throw 20 yoyos on her.:(
All that said though, she is quite easy on the eye. :D
Christ lads, Ireland have an international crown. Why can't we be more like the English and celebrate Irish beauty for the next forty years.
She's a good looking girl, from what i saw in the Papers and on the news she was prettier than most of those around her (the canadian one was rotten), enough begrudgery.
I wonder would she have won if she'd inherited her dad's eyebrows though, probably not?
[QUOTE]Originally posted by tiktok
She's a good looking girl, from what i saw in the Papers and on the news she was prettier than most of those around her (the canadian one was rotten), enough begrudgery.
:D Sure tis our national pastime:cool:
She is quality but looks a lot older than 19.
Jayzis, I must say I definitely would anyway!
I'd say though it's only a matter of time before she starts appearing on the gossip pages of the Sunday Indo arm in arm with some establishment-approved beau like one of the Smurfits or Brian O'Driscoll or someone like that drinking in Lillies. It is at that point that any admiration I may have for her will turn to revulsion.
Rosanna Davison, mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm...... yep she's a nice lass alright, she is absolutely breathtaking! :cool: She's a first year student! hard to think of her like that, she seems far older than that! but i heard that her dad is big mates with Brucie Forsyth who was one of the judges, but hey she deserved it.. well done Rosanna....
Brucie was a judge,christ the man is a dinasour,suprised he can even see two feet in front of him.:D
To right! Ireland won! Let's not slag her-never heard a limey sad a bad word about Booby Charlton :P