View Full Version : Chris Turner on trial with Morecambe
21/07/2008, 8:41 PM
Pulled a hamstring in his first match but Sammy McIlroy says he'll give him another chance to prove himself.
brianw82
21/07/2008, 8:44 PM
Sammy McIlroy? Where have I heard that name before?
showgies
21/07/2008, 8:46 PM
Morecambe? not a Wise move..........?
Only1Rovers
21/07/2008, 9:40 PM
Pulled a hamstring in his first match but Sammy McIlroy says he'll give him another chance to prove himself.
Avvenalaf! You really are keeping your ear to the ground these days....
22/07/2008, 12:15 PM
Avvenalaf! You really are keeping your ear to the ground these days....
Have to. I'm scouting for Bohs and Drogheda :)
srfc19
22/07/2008, 5:00 PM
Morecambe? not a Wise move..........?
a moment of pure inspiration there showgies
showgies
22/07/2008, 11:13 PM
a moment of pure inspiration there showgies
Just bringing you a little bit of sunshine:o
Only1Rovers
23/07/2008, 12:13 PM
Just bringing you a little bit of sunshine:o
.....bring me rain.....
thesilverfox
23/07/2008, 5:13 PM
Sammy McIlroy? Where have I heard that name before?
Ex Northern Ireland Manager. Sanchez succeeded him.
Guts&Glory
24/07/2008, 12:20 PM
Turner is long gone lads forget about him....as the Gardai would say.....now move on!!
Only1Rovers
28/07/2008, 8:18 PM
....now move on!!
usually you just walk around the corner and when the cops are gone you go back to where you where.
There's hope yet.