View Full Version : Match vs Sporting Fingal

18/07/2008, 8:31 AM
Anyone know exactly what time kick off is? I have seen 7:30 and 8pm in a few different places...

We really need to get something from this game following our fantastic recent run of "performances"

Our new signing formerly of the Spanish lower leagues makes his debut tonight I think.

Keen2win
18/07/2008, 8:44 AM
The club sent me a message yesterday saying 8 o clock so I presume thats right

Salmon Coloured
18/07/2008, 3:22 PM
Any news on Bismarck allowed to be on the sidelines at the match? Is he finished his ban with death yet? What about the boy Garrison at the back? Pretty good I heare & solid too, nothing getting by,

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Garrison

deecay
18/07/2008, 7:52 PM
0-0 h/t

18/07/2008, 9:16 PM
I heard there was a certain poster on here, acting the monkey at the match tonight.

Salmon Coloured
18/07/2008, 9:37 PM
I know him. Poor lad is stuck working in Cork. I believe he spent the evening drinking alone & pleasuring himself to documentaries on swans & Canadian Lumberjacks.

Hoots aplenty

18/07/2008, 11:42 PM
Famine daysssssssssssssssssssss

20/07/2008, 8:11 PM
I heard there was a certain poster on here, acting the monkey at the match tonight.

it was me all rite.. i cant believe sligoman that ye recognised me.. how the hell did you know it was me??? i only got told thirty mins before the match that I was doin that massop10 was the other lad involved.. bit of fun but the outfit is awful hot plus i couldnt wear my glasses either...

20/07/2008, 9:37 PM
it was me all rite.. i cant believe sligoman that ye recognised me.. how the hell did you know it was me??? i only got told thirty mins before the match that I was doin that massop10 was the other lad involved.. bit of fun but the outfit is awful hot plus i couldnt wear my glasses either...Unfortunately I couldn't make the game, one of the lads tx me and told me. Is this going to be a regular occurance from now on?:D

deecay
21/07/2008, 12:20 AM
http://file040b.bebo.com/10/large/2008/07/20/23/411086670a8385438808l.jpg

21/07/2008, 12:23 AM
Can I do it at the Dundalk game?:D Looks like fun;)

21/07/2008, 11:57 AM
It was the main highlight of an otherwise terrible night...

21/07/2008, 2:00 PM
Where did ye get the outfits lads? Sounds like great craic!

21/07/2008, 8:52 PM
Can I do it at the Dundalk game?:D Looks like fun;)

go on sligoman you know you want too! :p

21/07/2008, 8:53 PM
Where did ye get the outfits lads? Sounds like great craic!

got them from the junior supporters club.. i only got told forty mins before kick off that I had to do it... was good craic. cant believe i got recognised! sligo rovers lads explain yourselves???:confused: