View Full Version : Clare League Transfer Rumours 2008

Pages : 1 [2]

Side Cutter
30/07/2008, 12:41 PM
Simple facts,come back to me after a few league games and tell me different.

Simple facts? Is there anyone on here talking about what you do in your spare time? Just stick to the football talk....

Spudd
30/07/2008, 12:51 PM
Simple facts? Is there anyone on here talking about what you do in your spare time? Just stick to the football talk....

That time of the month again side-cutter,look skinny is a good keeper,but let his managers down last season,with commitment to training and matchs thats all im saying,if you werent playing with rineanna yourself you wouldnt give a damn.end of.

Side Cutter
30/07/2008, 12:58 PM
That time of the month again side-cutter,look skinny is a good keeper,but let his managers down last season,with commitment to training and matchs thats all im saying,if you werent playing with rineanna yourself you wouldnt give a damn.end of.

Thats all you had to say. But you didnt say that first time.You were talking about his personal life. All i was saying was that there is no need to be putting that up about anyone....

Spudd
30/07/2008, 1:06 PM
Thats all you had to say. But you didnt say that first time.You were talking about his personal life. All i was saying was that there is no need to be putting that up about anyone....

Ok you have a point i should of just stuck with that,ill take it back.

Side Cutter
30/07/2008, 1:09 PM
Ok you have a point i should of just stuck with that,ill take it back.

Alright so:D

Spudd
30/07/2008, 1:20 PM
Alright so:D

Nice to see you smiling,:p ,are rineanna going to play in the wesley webb this year seen as newtwn have joined the aul enemy and theres going to be a team needed.

Side Cutter
30/07/2008, 1:23 PM
Nice to see you smiling,:p ,are rineanna going to play in the wesley webb this year seen as newtwn have joined the aul enemy and theres going to be a team needed.

I haven't heard anything about it. Im sure we would play if asked though...

Spudd
30/07/2008, 1:30 PM

Im sure hacker could get onto a few lads who is doing the organising for the tournament and use his negotiating skills to get ye in.:D

papa-j
30/07/2008, 3:26 PM

tage = smokescreen. Crafty:D

old git
30/07/2008, 3:27 PM

give skinny a break ... he was not the only one to let his managers down last year.. and a lot of players yourself inclued spudd are very fond of the old high stool :cool:

Spudd
30/07/2008, 4:06 PM
give skinny a break ... he was not the only one to let his managers down last year.. and a lot of players yourself inclued spudd are very fond of the old high stool :cool:

I dont even drink ya clown and ive taken back what i said so give over :mad:

old git
30/07/2008, 10:43 PM
I dont even drink ya clown and ive taken back what i said so give over :mad:

and i don't work in a circus :D:D:

hoops12
31/07/2008, 3:46 AM
nabs has signed for pike from newmarket but has asked them to hold back his form for a week so he can think about it

old git
31/07/2008, 9:10 AM
nabs has signed for pike from newmarket but has asked them to hold back his form for a week so he can think about it

don't see the point of signing and then ask them to hold back form so he can think about it.. he would be better of staying at newmarket as it seems his heart would not be in it playing for pike :ball:

LazyLegs
31/07/2008, 12:35 PM
don't see the point of signing and then ask them to hold back form so he can think about it.. he would be better of staying at newmarket as it seems his heart would not be in it playing for pike :ball:

It all depends on the player himself.the quality of football is much higher in limerick so he would probably be better off in there but he would be a phenomenol asset to any clare side

justdoit
03/08/2008, 11:46 PM
heard mark tangney n john liddane hav signed for olympic B

halo16
10/08/2008, 5:09 PM
hes a fine player,impressed last friday nite,good signing

where does this lad aherne play?did he sign with boro?

oscar
10/08/2008, 5:12 PM
left back or centre half,he has signed ya

papa-j
10/08/2008, 8:14 PM
left back or centre half,he has signed ya

v good in central mid aswell