View Full Version : BO'RST Supporters Trust Vs. Stanley Ultras[July 5th]
08/06/2008, 8:38 PM
Sligo Rovers Supporters Trust will be playing a supporters match against Accrington Stanley's Ultra's group (http://www.stanleyultras.co.uk/) on Saturday, July 5th prior to the Rovers Vs. Derry City match. The match will take place on the Showgrounds astro pitch.
The game will kick off in the afternoon(probably 2, 3 or 4, nothing decided yet). There will be a charge to cover the cost of the pitch, price depends on the number of people playing. If you're interested in playing, please post here.
08/06/2008, 8:41 PM
Yeah chalk me down.
No "scuffles" this match I hope:p
deecay
08/06/2008, 9:26 PM
If I knew before six I would have been able to play,I wont be able to get off work
redtildead
08/06/2008, 10:05 PM
Put me down should be good craic
08/06/2008, 11:02 PM
If I knew before six I would have been able to playYou've known this has been coming up for weeks:confused:
Rovers fan
08/06/2008, 11:07 PM
torrn cruciate ligaments,out for 9 months. I'm a big loss lads,I'm not sure if ye can do this without me(even though i've yet to play for borst!!). I might be there for moral support!!
sligofan4ever
08/06/2008, 11:12 PM
torrn cruciate ligaments,out for 9 months. I'm a big loss lads,I'm not sure if ye can do this without me(even though i've yet to play for borst!!). I might be there for moral support!!
you can be the home support cheering them on :D
forza rovers
09/06/2008, 8:06 AM
ya put me down for the game
09/06/2008, 11:58 AM
ya put me down
Forza, I'll get on to the vet straight away. You should have been put down years ago.
forza rovers
09/06/2008, 1:19 PM
Forza, I'll get on to the vet straight away. You should have been put down years ago.eh.....no
deecay
09/06/2008, 4:52 PM
You've known this has been coming up for weeks:confused:
Nothing was ever confirmed
10/06/2008, 6:43 PM
Nothing was ever confirmedThe date was, plus the fact that a match was taking place. Only thing undecided was a kick off time.
You'll be no loss anyway:p.
deecay
10/06/2008, 6:48 PM
Go on The Bit O Red Supporters Trust Supporters Trust:)
12/06/2008, 10:19 PM
Come on lads, we'll need a bit more interest than this. Ask yer friends and that, Rovers fans preferably.
redtildead
12/06/2008, 10:32 PM
I'm sure we'll get the same lads that were at the Galway game
Still 3 weeks away yet
forza rovers
25/06/2008, 6:57 PM
has a time being decided?
Only1Rovers
26/06/2008, 1:40 PM
would love to play but will be working....
Jeebus
26/06/2008, 2:18 PM
would love to play but will be working....
Surely you could fit in one half??:D;)
Only1Rovers
26/06/2008, 3:39 PM
Surely you could fit in one half??:D;)
I never realised the the Rovers v Derry game is on at 2pm! not much warning...
26/06/2008, 4:10 PM
So who do we have for it so far?
26/06/2008, 10:16 PM
Not a lot afaik. Don't know if this will go ahead tbh.
30/06/2008, 11:32 PM
Brandywell Pride Supporters Club are trying to put a team together to play against us. Not sure if they'll get enough or not though.
Red Army
02/07/2008, 5:40 PM
Are SU still going to the game?
forza rovers
03/07/2008, 7:18 PM
Brandywell Pride Supporters Club are trying to put a team together to play against us. Not sure if they'll get enough or not though.any news on this?
03/07/2008, 7:42 PM
This game will no longer be happening. Thanks for the interest lads but Stanley Ultras have failed to reply to any messages so didn't confirm they'd play.