View Full Version : Homeless Homeless Homeless Homeless Hoops

Pages : 1 [2]

Juz the Hoop
18/08/2003, 3:01 PM
Oh jeez COrk fans making out that Drugs is a DUblin problem. Have a look around Cork City lads :D

To the tune of Country house by Blur

"Oh he lives in a house a very big house hes a culchie
Puts Cabbage on his bread he's got a big mutton head hes a culchie
Doesnt pay no tax wears smelly cax hes a culchie
Hes big and smelly with a big flabby bellie hes a culchie"

Jeez and ive to give a best man speech in cork in 2005 should be interesting. ;)

"Youll never be the Capital Youll never be the Capital Youll never be the Capital"

I had a proposition given to me by a Limerick women who said and i quote "We should trade Cork for the six counties with Britain" I like it i like it a lot

That said Keane is still a legend

JUZ

Eric
18/08/2003, 3:08 PM
[QUOTE]Originally posted by Macy
[B]Most songs over here are robbed from England......

Examples...
You're George O'Callaghan one was populised by United for Ruud...

This was an Arsenal song for Freddie Ljungberg and was robbed by the prawn sandwich brigade for Ruud

NorthoftheLee
18/08/2003, 3:36 PM
Originally posted by Juz the Hoop
To the tune of Country house by Blur

"Oh he lives in a house a very big house hes a culchie
Puts Cabbage on his bread he's got a big mutton head hes a culchie
Doesnt pay no tax wears smelly cax hes a culchie
Hes big and smelly with a big flabby bellie hes a culchie"

Is that the response to

"He lives in a flat, a very small flat, he's a jackeen
Takes all manner of pills, nicks cash from the tills, he's a jackeen.
He doesn't do a thing, he wears a sovereign ring, he's a jackeen.
His sisters worse, keeps spare knickers in her purse, she's a jackeen."

I prefer the Jackeen version myself to be honest....;)

18/08/2003, 4:54 PM
and the longford version
he lives in a shed, a very small shed, he's from longford

and the cobh version
he lives in a hole, a fcuking big hole, he's from queenstown :)

the bohs version
he lives in a tent, a stolen tent he from phibsboro

*only joking kids*

:p

20/08/2003, 7:39 PM
Originally posted by Juz the Hoop
I had a proposition given to me by a Limerick women who said and i quote "We should trade Cork for the six counties with Britain" I like it i like it a lot

That said Keane is still a legend
that would suit a lot of us just fine- then we could run ourselves and not have to worry about being run by jackeenmorons like ahern.

He is not a legend- he is an embarassment.

Juz the Hoop
21/08/2003, 8:38 AM
Originally posted by Éanna
that would suit a lot of us just fine- then we could run ourselves and not have to worry about being run by jackeenmorons like ahern.

He is not a legend- he is an embarassment.

Could b worse could be run by either

a) the Biffo Cowan
b) Michael Martin who happens to be running the most crisis dept at the moment and hes from? Yes Cork aka ******land

What about Jack Lynch. Destroyed the livelyhoods of thousands of post men in the late 70's. The most overated Taoiseach of all time another ******.

Keane is a legend ive had this row with thousands allready

JUZ

21/08/2003, 8:52 AM
Originally posted by Eric
[BThis was an Arsenal song for Freddie Ljungberg and was robbed by the prawn sandwich brigade for Ruud [/B]
Eh? For a start Freddie Ljungberg would sound sh!t to that song, secondly the arse's song for the rent boy is to Can't take my eyes off you, by Andy Williams!!!!