View Full Version : Blue and white Invasion
6yardpunisha
27/05/2008, 12:56 PM
Oh Ye of little faith. Someone said here bella'd want to wake up smell the ****, ah well. See being a fan you cant give up, when we lose a important game, its very easy to give out and knock the team, but we had a game in 72 hours, one in which we won lads, a massive victory, so now its time start supporting the team, cut out the negativity and give the team the proper support they deserve, positivity will rub through to team, fact.
wonder who that was:D
27/05/2008, 1:07 PM
i actually dont know 6YP, my agent just told me what was up, unfortunatly what was up, was before bella was up. Seems i missed all the fun
6yardpunisha
27/05/2008, 1:19 PM
i actually dont know 6YP, my agent just told me what was up, unfortunatly what was up, was before bella was up. Seems i missed all the fun
oh you certainly did:D
outside in
27/05/2008, 5:52 PM
wonder who that was:D
it was r14.glad to be of service:D
27/05/2008, 6:24 PM
it was r14.glad to be of service:D
What????? How dare you fire such accusations at me!!! How do we know it wasn't you? There is no proof after all.
ramsfan
27/05/2008, 6:28 PM
looks like i missed it aswell , what has r14 done
6yardpunisha
27/05/2008, 7:00 PM
at the risk of another infraction, he made a complete t*t of himself(dahamsta go easy)
ramsfan
27/05/2008, 7:02 PM
ooh:eek:
outside in
27/05/2008, 7:04 PM
not much really he just asked bella to smell some **** dats all:eek:
27/05/2008, 7:20 PM
at the risk of another infraction, he made a complete t*t of himself(dahamsta go easy)
Delighted that you got one too.
6yardpunisha
27/05/2008, 7:47 PM
Delighted that you got one too.
that attitude really says it all, no wonder you get slagged on every forum you go to,dumbass:eek:
don ramo
27/05/2008, 8:03 PM
we have to sort this out, sturday, drogheda game, the jacks, ****ing competition, 6 and 14 :cool::ball::ball:
outside in
27/05/2008, 8:03 PM
that attitude really says it all, no wonder you get slagged on every forum you go to,dumbass:eek:
omg not another dumbass thread:p
outside in
27/05/2008, 8:05 PM
[quote=don ramo;951360]we have to sort this out, sturday, drogheda game, the jacks, ****ing competition, 6 and 14 :cool:
i'll give dat one a miss :eek:
6yardpunisha
27/05/2008, 8:05 PM
we have to sort this out, sturday, drogheda game, the jacks, ****ing competition, 6 and 14 :cool::ball::ball:
explain yourself, toilets/****ing in the same sentence
outside in
27/05/2008, 8:11 PM
explain yourself, toilets/****ing in the same sentence
some nice music......."lets go outside "wit all them cops and tv crew it wil be just like da video:D:D:D
27/05/2008, 8:11 PM
When will u learn that I don't care what you say................ever!!! I only get slagged because you seem to follow me to every forum and find something wrong with whatever I say.
Cue standard agressive response from punisha calling me a name and telling me to grow up.:D:D
ramsfan
27/05/2008, 8:14 PM
this one i dont really need to know about, is this what don r14 and pals get up to on away trips , long trips to bally bofey etc
ramsfan
27/05/2008, 8:15 PM
lets guess the missing letters
first letter might be s i suppose
any other guesses:D
outside in
27/05/2008, 8:27 PM
lets guess the missing letters
first letter might be s i suppose
any other guesses:D
can i have a h please bob
ramsfan
27/05/2008, 8:28 PM
maybe a third letter might be A
outside in
27/05/2008, 8:30 PM
maybe a third letter might be A
i got nothing:p
ramsfan
27/05/2008, 8:31 PM
come be some sort of fetish thing and could be a V:D
6yardpunisha
27/05/2008, 8:36 PM
[quote=rambler14;951372]When will u learn that I don't care what you say................ever!!! I only get slagged because you seem to follow me to every forum and find something wrong with whatever I say.
you mean like now, lets start a poll, "do people think i give r14 a hard time" or maybe a second poll, "who thinks he deserves it"
you make your own mistakes buddy boy not me, you post,then you edit, then you backtrack then finally you deny, not tellin you to grow up because you never will. Go attention seek elsewhere.
Note to all readers of this post, it was typed in the least agressive tone possible so as not to offend r14:D
outside in
27/05/2008, 8:36 PM
come be some sort of fetish thing and could be a V:D
as i said dirty mind
ramsfan
27/05/2008, 8:37 PM
if you stopped incouraging me i wouldnt do it
ramsfan
27/05/2008, 8:38 PM
[quote=rambler14;951372]When will u learn that I don't care what you say................ever!!! I only get slagged because you seem to follow me to every forum and find something wrong with whatever I say.
you mean like now, lets start a poll, "do people think i give r14 a hard time" or maybe a second poll, "who thinks he deserves it"
you make your own mistakes buddy boy not me, you post,then you edit, then you backtrack then finally you deny, not tellin you to grow up because you never will. Go attention seek elsewhere.
Note to all readers of this post, it was typed in the least agressive tone possible so as not to offend r14:D
see ya next month 6yp , like the disclaimer at end though nice touch:D:D
outside in
27/05/2008, 8:38 PM
wats it to be polls or dumbass thread
ramsfan
27/05/2008, 8:42 PM
leave the polls out of it what have they ever done to us but come here and work hard, :D cant blame the polls for r14 he is one of our own;):D
6yardpunisha
27/05/2008, 8:46 PM
[quote=6yardpunisha;951416]
see ya next month 6yp , like the disclaimer at end though nice touch:D:D
Taxi for 6yp:D, please look after r14 while im gone, he is such a sensitive soul
outside in
27/05/2008, 8:46 PM
[quote=ramsfan;951437]leave the polls out of it what have they ever done to us but come here and work hard, :D cant blame the polls for r14 he is one of our own/quote]
line crossed:)
ramsfan
27/05/2008, 8:47 PM
we will send him your good wishes:D
ramsfan
27/05/2008, 8:48 PM
[quote=ramsfan;951437]leave the polls out of it what have they ever done to us but come here and work hard, cant blame the polls for r14 he is one of our own/quote]
line crossed:)
:confused::confused:
outside in
27/05/2008, 8:48 PM
[quote=ramsfan;951423]
Taxi for 6yp:D, please look after r14 while im gone, he is such a sensitive soul
oh i'll look after him alright:D
27/05/2008, 8:53 PM
Lads yeer quotes are all messed up ye'd want to go away and get one of those ECDL licences.
ramsfan
27/05/2008, 9:01 PM
sorry i will do straight away, no more posting lads without ecdl ,r14 will be visiting all of ye to check your licence , you have been warned
outside in
27/05/2008, 9:03 PM
sorry i will do straight away, no more posting lads without ecdl ,r14 will be visiting all of ye to check your licence , you have been warned
its ok he doesnt no where da stig lives:D
ramsfan
27/05/2008, 9:05 PM
thats what you think, see that car parked outside your window with the weird looking in the sunglasses and raincoat, you have been warned
outside in
27/05/2008, 9:07 PM
thats what you think, see that car parked outside your window with the weird looking in the sunglasses and raincoat, you have been warned
who said i have a window
ramsfan
27/05/2008, 9:08 PM
he did
6yardpunisha
27/05/2008, 9:32 PM
ramsfan & upside down - get a room:D
27/05/2008, 9:42 PM
Yeer like the cyber version of Ant and Dec:D:D
27/05/2008, 11:38 PM
Right back to football.................
R14 you want to wake up and smell the **** my friend,shouting your ****in mouth off here every week with nothing but negativity,on sunday tellin me smell the ****, stop covering over the cracks and so on, monday we go away and win a vital game and can start thinking positivly again, you must be ****in embarassed questioning tactics when we only had 11 fit decent players we'd **** all subs bar defenders, none to change a game, blaming same player every game for other peoples mistakes, Last week was the first real opportunity we could have complained about, were a part time outfit everything was against us, i was willing to understand and think ahead about galway why couldnt you!!!
Back to football, bah!!!
Redshanks
28/05/2008, 9:48 AM
Hear- hear, Ram 14' you should have a ban of 14 miles from the grounds placed upon you for your lack of loyalty, or maybe you're after the managers job - under 14 manager maybe!
don ramo
28/05/2008, 11:29 AM
Hear- hear, Ram 14' you should have a ban of 14 miles from the grounds placed upon you for your lack of loyalty, or maybe you're after the managers job - under 14 manager maybe!
you can tell youve only had 11 posts, r14 critisisim of the team isnt a stich on past people here, nismo anyone
28/05/2008, 11:41 AM
you can tell youve only had 11 posts, r14 critisisim of the team isnt a stich on past people here, nismo anyone
Sure Nismo's signature said Hendo Out! for the majority of last season.
blaming same player every game for other peoples mistakes, Last week was the first real opportunity we could have complained about, were a part time outfit everything was against us, i was willing to understand and think ahead about galway why couldnt you!!!
In my defence I didn't blame any players and all I said was the team were crap in a game they were crap in.
But in fairness to you, you looked on the brightside somehow and you were the only one who really did and I must compliment you on it. It was a fantastic 3 points in Galway and hopefully we can get a draw out of Drogheda who lets be honest arn't the team they were last year.
Enjoy your infraction for your rant I hope it was worth it!
ramsfan
28/05/2008, 11:44 AM
criticism getting into dodgy territory lads, i for one dont want a repeat of the hassle with dahamsta, multiple bannings and the like , so play nice children for gods sake
ramsfan
28/05/2008, 11:52 AM
ramsfan & upside down - get a room:D
Yeer like the cyber version of Ant and Dec:D:D
if we are like ant and dec
then following applys too
6yp and bella are like
http://ie.youtube.com/watch?v=14njUwJUg1I&feature=related
and donramo and rambler 14 are like
www.greenteethmm.co.uk/royhayley.jpg
28/05/2008, 11:57 AM
if we are like ant and dec
then following applys too
6yp and bella are like
http://ie.youtube.com/watch?v=14njUwJUg1I&feature=related
:D:D Very good I like it.
I'm not even going to comment on the other one as it makes no sense and I don't really get it.:confused:
don ramo
28/05/2008, 12:21 PM
why am i always associated with r14:confused::confused::confused: